Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Shiver

Shiver

THE GAME HAS ONLY JUST BEGUN …

For fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose, a chilling psychological thriller from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson.

There is no connection, no apparent motive and no real clues but the victims are killed in pairs.

Abby Chastain had returned to New Orleans but now she’s back, she feels she’s being watched. Detective Reuben Montoya is convinced she’s somehow the key to unlocking the murders – a mystery that has something to do with Our Lady of Virtues Mental Hospital, a decaying old asylum where unspeakable crimes were once committed. Abby and Montoya are in a desperate race to stop the killer but the past is never completely forgotten and its sins must be avenged …
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 1st January 1970

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9780340938195