Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Hot Blooded

Hot Blooded

SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THE KILLER … BUT THE KILLER WILL NEVER FORGET HER

A gripping psychological thriller, from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson, for readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose.

A prostitute lies strangled in a seedy French Quarter hotel. Popular late-night radio host Dr. Samantha Leeds receives a threatening phone call. Who would think to link the two? But when the ominous caller persists, along with a mysterious female claiming to be a woman from her past – a woman who’s been dead for years – she turns to the police for help. Detective Rick Bentz is convinced that a serial killer is prowling the streets. New Orleans is beginning to be afraid …
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 29th March 2012

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781444713534