Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Never Die Alone

Never Die Alone

NEVER DROP YOUR GUARD. NEVER CLOSE YOUR EYES. OR YOU’LL NEVER SEE HIM COMING …

Fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter will be left chilled by this latest thriller from New York Times bestseller Lisa Jackson.

The murders are planned in exquisite detail and the victims are always twins.

When Zoe and Chloe Denning went out to celebrate their twenty-first birthday they never made it home.
For Brianna Hayward, their disappearance is proof that the ’21 Killer’ has reached New Orleans. Reporter Jason Bridges is intrigued by a story that could make his career. But both he and Brianna have secrets to hide.

Detective Rick Bentz always had his doubts about the ’21’ conviction and now he fears the real murderer may be loose in his backyard. As Bentz and his partner Reuben Montoya desperately follow the trail, the killer prepares to unite Zoe and Chloe in death forever …
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 13th August 2015

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781473617490

Reviews

Lisa Jackson shows yet again why she is one of the best at romantic suspense. A pure nail biter.
Harlan Coben on YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW
Her latest whodunit hits all the marks, taking readers on a nail-biting roller-coaster ride.
Library Journal on WITHOUT MERCY
Terrifying...a creepy thriller sure to please Jackson's many fans.
Publishers Weekly on DEVIOUS
Jam-packed with scary chills.
Booklist on TELL ME
Shiveringly good suspense! Lisa Jackson ratchets up the tension as one woman's desperate search for her missing son takes her to the very brink of losing her husband, her sanity, her very self. Each chapter will leave you wondering who to trust. The answer: You don't want to know...
Lisa Gardner on YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW
Absolutely tension filled...Jackson is on top of her game.
Suspense Magazine on TELL ME
Praise for Lisa Jackson
.