Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Never Go There

Never Go There

What if you found out that you’d been married to a stranger?

NEVER GO THERE is a gripping, chilling psychological thriller debut perfect for fans of Louise Jensen’s THE SISTER, Jenny Blackhurst’s BEFORE I LET YOU IN, Katerina Diamond and Linda Green.

‘Never go there, Nuala. Please, never go there.’

Nuala knows nothing of her husband James’s past. He made her swear that she would never contact his family and never, EVER visit the place he was from.

But now James is dead, and Nuala is alone. Grieving and desperate, she decides to ignore his warning.

Nuala is about to find out that some secrets are better left buried – and that uncovering the truth about the man she married will have terrible consequences…

Gripping, disturbing and utterly addictive, NEVER GO THERE’s twists will shock you to the very core.

(P)2018 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 8th March 2018

Price: £21.99

ISBN-13: 9781473666375

Reviews

Twisty, DARK, fast-paced, shocking. EXCELLENT.
Will Dean, author of <i>Dark Pines </i>
'A beautifully written, riveting read. Perfectly crafted. Absorbing from start to finish.'
Amanda Robson, bestselling author of OBSESSION
'Mesmerising, shocking, I just couldn't look away. I loved it.'
Sarah J. Naughton, author of </i>Tattletale</i>
So tightly plotted [and] totally absorbing... the dark, claustrophobic atmosphere kept me reading late into the night.
Elisabeth Carpenter, bestselling author of 99 RED BALLOONS
Rebecca Tinnelly created a village so real, so secretive and scary, I know I never will go there! This was edge of the seat reading showing that powerlessness is sometimes the only weapon you have to fight back. I loved Never Go There. Rebecca Tinnelly has a new fan in me.
Liz Lawler, bestselling author of DON’T WAKE UP
Creepy, claustrophobic and extremely dark and twisted. This is a very clever debut.
Susi Holliday, author of THE DEATHS OF DECEMBER
This book sucked me in and wouldn't let go, even after I finished it! I absolutely loved it. Dark and suspenseful. Brilliant characters. Stunning revelations.
Patricia Gibney, bestselling author of the Detective Lottie Parker novels
Twisty as hell and more addictive than a pot of pringles... a barnstormer of a story with some dark and emotive themes, highly engaging and really a most excellent read.
Liz Loves Books