Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen

Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.

An pulse-pounding psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.

Lainey Moreno was abducted when she was ten years old. She managed to escape, but so did her kidnapper. Now, thirteen years later, he has struck again.
Lainey knows her memories could help the police find Olivia Shaw and the man who took her. The problem is, she’s spent over a decade doing everything she can to forget.

It’s time for Lainey to confront her past and discover the truth about what happened all those years ago. But can she do it in time to save Olivia? Or has her luck finally run out?

******What people are saying about GIRL LAST SEEN******

‘Shocking and explosive’ Reader review

‘Every good thriller has a shocking plot twist. Girl Last Seen has many’ HelloGiggles.com

I literally could not stop reading!’ Reader review

The heart breaking, heart-racing journey…will keep you guessing to the nail-biting end’ TheSuspenseIsThrillingMe.com

[A] fabulous debut novel with a wonderfully satisfying ending that wasn’t what I expected’
Aurora B’s Book Blog
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 31st October 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781529358742