Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen

Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.

An pulse-pounding psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.

Lainey Moreno was abducted and held captive when she was ten years old. She managed to escape, but so did her kidnapper. Now, thirteen years later, he has struck again.

Lainey knows her memories could help the police find Olivia Shaw. The only problem is, she’s spent over a decade doing everything she can to forget.

In an attempt to piece together what really happened, Lainey revisits the people and places from her past. But can she do it in time to save Olivia?

Lainey was fortunate to have survived her own ordeal, is she finally out of luck?

******What people are saying about GIRL LAST SEEN******

‘Shocking and explosive’ Reader review

‘Every good thriller has a shocking plot twist. Girl Last Seen has many’ HelloGiggles.com

I literally could not stop reading!’ Reader review

The heart breaking, heart-racing journey…will keep you guessing to the nail-biting end’ TheSuspenseIsThrillingMe.com

[A] fabulous debut novel with a wonderfully satisfying ending that wasn’t what I expected’
Aurora B’s Book Blog
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 31st October 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781529358742