Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark Revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!**

The perfect cosy winter romance featuring the characters from the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Martin and Katie Fforde.

‘A comforting Christmas read’ – Woman’s Own

*****

It’s Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.

As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she’s given up on love, and Susan’s certainly got plenty to keep her busy.

That is, until she meets handsome children’s author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan’s usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack’s father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again – and Susan finds herself torn.

With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?

******

**Readers are LOVING Snowflakes Over Moon Cottage!**


‘I don’t think the smile left me face at all while I was reading this latest book in this fabulous series’ Amazon Reviewer

‘A good way to escape from real life’ Amazon Reviewer

‘A lovely book to curl up with.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘Waiting now for the next one’
Amazon Reviewer
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 20th September 2018

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781473682429

Reviews

An incredibly lovely story
Rachel's Random Reads
'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship, love, and the importance of being who you need to be. I laughed, I cried, and I became completely ensnared, and I cannot recommend it highly enough - it really has got it all!!
Books of All Kinds
A comforting Christmas read
Woman's Own
Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant
The World is a Book Blog
An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community
Bookworms and Shutterbugs
Praise for the Hope Meadows series
:
A lovely story of what it's like to be working with animals and travelling around the beautiful Yorkshire countryside
Jaffareadstoo
The romance, tragedy and drama play[s] out alongside some deeply poignant animal stories...an absolute must read for animal lovers
The Book Bag