Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Reapers

The Reapers

The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller – perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.

‘Connolly is a unique talent’ – Sunday Telegraph

They are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by a man with very personal reasons for wanting Louis’s blood spilt. There they find themselves trapped, isolated, and at the mercy of a killer feared above all others: the assassin of assassins, Bliss. Thanks to former detective Charlie Parker, help is on its way. But can Angel and Louis stay alive long enough for it to reach them?
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 12th March 2015

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781444704730