We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

I, Richard

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781444737455

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 26th May 2011

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Select a format:


Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A collection of short stories from the internationally bestselling author and creator of Inspector Lynley.

Three of these stories were originally published under the title The Evidence Exposed. This volume contains two brand new stories, a revised version of The Evidence Exposed, and new introductions by the author to all five stories.


Excellent . . . a wonderful example of how a talented writer can inflict unexpected twists and turns on the unsuspecting reader.
Yorkshire Post
five nimbly written and gripping tales, each with a stunning conclusion.
Publishers Weekly
She writes extremely well, plots brilliantly and reaches an emotional level deeper than most ... Captivating
The Times
The best plotter in the mystery game, [her] elegant literate flow puts many Brits to shame
Time Out