Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

I, Richard

I, Richard

A collection of short stories from the internationally bestselling author and creator of Inspector Lynley.

Three of these stories were originally published under the title The Evidence Exposed. This volume contains two brand new stories, a revised version of The Evidence Exposed, and new introductions by the author to all five stories.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fiction: Special Features / Short Stories

On Sale: 15th November 2001

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780340822401