Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Three Days in Florence

Three Days in Florence

The new hilariously funny romance from the bestselling author of SEVEN SUNNY DAYS, perfect for fans of Melissa Hill, Jenny Colgan and Holly Martin

‘Manby’s novels are made for holidaysGlamour

*****

When a mini-break becomes make or break…

Kathy Courage has never visited the famous Italian city of Florence before, so she’s thrilled when she and her boyfriend Neil are invited there for a wedding. Unfortunately, with Neil’s constant complaining and his teenage children in tow, it’s not exactly the romantic break Kathy was hoping for.

But when a mix-up with her flights leaves Kathy stranded in the city, she decides to embrace the unexpected and stay on alone.

What follows is a life-changing few days in the Tuscan sun, as Kathy begins to question the choices that have led her here. With the help of the colourful Innocenti family, who offer Kathy a place to stay, she gradually begins to realise that there’s a much bigger world out there, if only she can be brave enough to explore it.

Could Italy hold the answers to her future happiness? Or is Kathy destined to return to her old life?

Praise for Chrissie Manby:

‘I’ve been a fan of Manby’s writing for years and thoroughly enjoyed this’ Daily Mail

Perfect, unputdownable summer adventures’ Jenny Colgan

‘Nothing short of brilliant’ Marie Clare

‘This sassy and addictive read will make you laugh – a lot!’ Closer
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 8th August 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781473682955