Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy thriller 2017, and the #1 ebook bestseller

The Roanoke Girls: the addictive Richard & Judy thriller 2017, and the #1 ebook bestseller

**THE #1 EBOOK BESTSELLER**

PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE HBO SERIES SHARP OBJECTS

‘Darkly sexy and compelling’ HEAT

‘Fans of The Girls will love this’ RED ONLINE

‘You’ll be gripped’ RICHARD MADELEY

‘One of the best books I’ve read‘ REBECCA DONE

‘This book is stunning. Wow’ CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN

***

EVERYONE WANTS TO BE A ROANOKE GIRL. BUT YOU WON’T WHEN YOU KNOW THE TRUTH.

The girls of the Roanoke family – beautiful, rich, mysterious – seem to have it all. But there’s a dark truth about them that’s never spoken. Either the girls run away… or they die.

Lane is one of the lucky ones. When she was fifteen, over one long, hot summer at her grandparents’ estate in rural Kansas, she found out what it really means to be a Roanoke girl. Lane ran, far and fast. Until eleven years later, when her cousin Allegra goes missing – and Lane has no choice but to go back.

She is a Roanoke girl.
Is she strong enough to escape a second time?

***

FOR FANS OF SWEET LITTLE LIES, GOOD ME BAD ME AND THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, THIS IS THE MOST SHOCKING THRILLER YOU’LL READ ALL YEAR.

***

‘A must-have’ SUNDAY EXPRESS

‘A mini-masterpiece’ JUDY FINNIGAN

‘One of the most unsettling and thought-provoking books I’ve read… stunning and gripping’ LISA CUTTS

‘You won’t stop reading until you’ve unraveled the darkest of Roanoke’s shocking secrets’ LAURA MCHUGH

‘Deliciously written…pulls you relentlessly into its twisted heart’ AVA MARSH

‘Deeply, darkly twisted. I loved it’ SARAH HILARY

‘One of the most disturbingly gripping books I have ever read’ RUTH DUGDALL
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 10th August 2017

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781473648401