Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Codeword Cromwell

Codeword Cromwell

A brilliantly atmospheric thriller for fans of Len Deighton and Jack Higgins.

Even at the height of Nazi Germany’s power there was one invasion Hitler will not risk – the invasion of England by his crack stormtroopers. But the sworn followers of Max von Bayer are a desperate group of seven men and women who are prepared to defy the Führer’s ultimate authority and face almost certain death.

Driven by personal passions and inspired by their fervent loyalty to the Nazi creed, they land on the shores of England and take the war into their own hands.

Their aim is to show that a German invasion is possible, that Britain could be attacked and forced to send out Codeword Cromwell.

‘Truly a classic writer of espionage fiction’ – Len Deighton, author of SS-GB
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense / Espionage & Spy Thriller

On Sale: 20th February 2014

Price: £5.99

ISBN-13: 9781444782462