We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Romanov Prophecy

The Romanov Prophecy

History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918. Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen. Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering — not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 15th May 2008

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781844568314

Reviews

Readers who enjoy Dan Brown and Daniel Silva will enjoy THE ROMANOV PROPHECY. This is a wild roller-coaster ride, with explosive action and compelling suspense, delving into one of the great mysteries of our time
Sharon Kay Penman, author of the classic bestseller THE SUNNE IN SPLENDOUR
Perfect for thriller fans and history buffs alike. Fabulous plot twists
David Morrell, author of THE PROTECTOR
Exciting action, an engrossing puzzle, and atmospheric settings make this a great read. Highly recommended
Library Journal
Berry pulls a Dan Brown, throwing the reader right into the action
Florida Times-Union
Intriguing...superb...There is mystery, suspense, thrills...A splendid merger of fact and fiction
Dayton Daily News