We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.


ebook / ISBN-13: 9781399743532

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 1st August 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

“…I live for you. I breathe for you. I will die for you. It. Has. Always. Been. You.”

No one has ever made Rosie LeBlanc feel more alive than the man who serves as a constant reminder that her clock is ticking. Dean Cole is her forbidden, shiny apple. A stubborn fallacy against her blunt, raw truth. Because Rosie has an illness. Cystic fibrosis. Sometimes she conquers it, but sometimes it conquers her. She knows she’s more than her diagnosis, but she also knows she will not live a long, happy life with it. And the last thing she wants to do is start a relationship she knows is doomed to end in tragedy.

Least of all with her sister’s ex-boyfriend.

But the truth is, Rosie saw Dean first. She craved him first. She loved him first. And now, eleven years later, he’s come waltzing back into her life, demanding a second chance. He sees her walls, and he’s determined to smash them down, even with his own demons at play.

He wants to be Rosie’s white knight, whatever it takes…but he might just be too late.

Ruckus is a standalone book in its own right, and also Book 2 of the Sinners of Saint series. Make sure you immerse yourself fully and read them all…

Sinners of Saint