We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Do Me No Harm

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781848942134

Price: £8.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.’ Independent on Sunday

‘Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!Closer

[An] intricate story that ticks all the right boxes.’ The Bookbag

From the author of WHAT GOES AROUND. A family held together by lies but about to be torn apart by a devastating secret . . . Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.


When her teenage son Robbie’s drink is spiked, Olivia Somers is devastated. She has spent her adult life trying to protect people and keep them safe – not only as a mother, but also in her chosen profession as a doctor.

So she tries to put it down to a horrible accident, in spite of the evidence suggesting malicious intent, and simply hopes no-one tries to endanger those she loves again.

But someone from the past is after revenge.
Someone closer to her family than she could possibly realise.
Someone who will stop at nothing until they get the vengeance they crave.

And, as she and her family come under increasing threat, the oath that Olivia took when she first became a doctor – to do no harm to others – will be tested to its very limits.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.
<i>Independent on Sunday</i>
Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!
<i>Closer</i>
'This is Corbin's first novel and it's an absolute corker. She weaves this tale of tragedy and secrecy with flair and pulls you into Grace's distress with deft strokes.This book will creep under your skin and have you thinking about it in the small hours. You won't want to put it down.'
<i>Sun</i> on TELL ME NO SECRETS
'A tale of lies, illicit love and guilty cover-ups. A gripping debut.'
<i>Cosmopolitan</i> on TELL ME NO SECRETS
I sat and devoured this book in one sitting - it was so thrilling and gripping that it just didn't feel safe to put down!
<i>Rea Book Review</i> Blog