Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Lincoln Rhyme Collection 5-8

The Lincoln Rhyme Collection 5-8

Four electrifying suspense novels featuring brilliant criminalist and quadriplegic Lincoln Rhyme: The Vanished Man, The Twelfth Card, The Cold Moon and The Broken Window.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 28th January 2016

Price: £13.99

ISBN-13: 9781473637344


The best psychological thriller writer around
<i>The Times</i>
One of the finest crime writers in the world . . . grabs the reader by the throat from the beginning . . . Superb.
<i>Independent on Sunday</i>
The most creative, skilled and intriguing thriller writer in the world . . . [Deaver] has produced a stunning series of bestsellers with unique characterisation, intelligent characters, beguiling plots and double-barrelled and sometimes triple-barrelled solutions.
<i>Daily Telegraph</i>