Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

My Heart and Other Black Holes

My Heart and Other Black Holes

A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why.

Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they’ve been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month’s time, they plan to commit suicide – together.

Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn’t equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can’t figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all….and why he’s even more determined than she is.

With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman – a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all – but is Aysel in so deep she can’t turn back?
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 12th February 2015

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781444791532