We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Blind Willow Sleeping Woman 2

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781844565900

Price: £7.5

ON SALE: 9th November 2007

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fiction: Special Features / Short Stories

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Here is the second audio volume of an eclectic, eccentric, and altogether brain-bending new collection of short stories from the best-selling Japanese author. Included are “Hunting Knife”, “Birthday Girl”, “A Perfect Day for Kangaroos”, “Man-Eating Cats”, “The Rise and Fall of Sharpie Cakes”, “Firefly”, “A ‘Poor Aunt’ Story”, “Nausea 1979”, “Dabchick”, “Tony Takitani”, “New York Mining Disaster” and “Where I’m Likely to Find It”.

(P)2007 Hodder & Stoughton Audiobooks