Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Cut Out

Cut Out

LONGLISTED FOR THE CRIMEFEST EDUNNIT AWARD, 2015. A chilling police procedural for fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson.

Nigel never meant for it to happen. At first, he just wanted to be Matt’s friend. But when he discovers he can hear what is going on in the flat below him, his fascination with his new neighbour drifts into obsession.
Rearranging his furniture to recreate the layout of the rooms downstairs. Buying the same clothes, going through Matt’s post, his things. Becoming Matt without him ever knowing.
And it would have been all right, if Matt hadn’t brought the girl home.
When things spiral out of control, Detective Inspector Harland has to unravel the disturbing truth. But there’s far more to the case than meets the eye . . .

(P)2016 Hodder & Stoughton
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 15th March 2016

Price: £16.99

ISBN-13: 9781473634541