Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Fox

SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Fox

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

On his way to a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul, Captain Thomas Crocker notices he’s being tailed. He suspects the men tracking his movements are members of Syria’s intelligence agency, the Mulhabarat – their presence a sign of the region’s increasing volatility.

Syria’s government is unravelling, with the alliances between rebel groups increasingly complex, and ISIS dangerously in the mix. Farid al-Kazaz, aka the Fox, leads the most threatening of the ISIS factions. He has vowed revenge for his brother’s death, planning an attack that would wreak havoc across not just Syria, but the entire Middle East.

Against almost impossible odds, it’s up to Crocker and the rest of SEAL Team Six to stop a ruthless killer and keep an explosive plot from detonating. Once again, the fate of millions rests on the shoulders of these fearless men.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Adventure / War & Combat Fiction

On Sale: 24th March 2016

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781473603141

Reviews

Don Mann writes like a soldier talks - straight to the point. And he packs a mean punch.
Reads like a Jack Reacher novel by Lee Child - fast and clean. But there's more military structure, more politics and lots of action
San Jose Mercury News
A steady stream of action makes this a worthy entry into the burgeoning SEAL thriller genre.
Publishers Weekly
Mann's sparse prose keeps the story crackling and he imbues the novel with authenticity thanks to his thirty years of service.
Suspense Magazine
Action addicts will find... engaging hours of reading here.
Kirkus Reviews