We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781444742428

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 28th February 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Select a format:

Paperback
An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

A series of attacks all over the globe are linked by a single, deadly intent: someone is gathering everything they need to make a dirty bomb. The terrorists behind it are shadows; their targets unknown.

Navy SEAL Commander Thomas Crocker and his elite team need answers. They need to go to the source: to track down the material the terrorists are searching for, and stop it falling into the wrong hands.

The hunt takes them through the Yemen, to a hijacked boat off the Somali coast, and into the chaos of post-revolutionary Libya…where their mission becomes terrifyingly personal.


Don Mann was on active duty with SEAL team six until 1998. SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion combines his real-life insight with pulse-pounding action and non-stop thrills.

Reviews

Don Mann writes like a soldier talks - straight to the point. And he packs a mean punch.
Chris Ryan, author of STRIKE BACK and KILLING FOR THE COMPANY