Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Silver Bear Trilogy

The Silver Bear Trilogy

In the shadowy world of hitmen, one man stands alone.

His name is Columbus. They call him the Silver Bear. It means he will take on any assignment, complete it, and walk away clean.

Columbus thinks he is immune to the pressures of his chosen career. But fate intends to prove him different.

In these three novels, collected for the first time, Columbus finds himself in ever greater danger: a target, and on the run…
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 21st June 2012

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781444732399


Well written, fast-paced, and engaging...a thrilling account of a professional killer at his of James Patterson and Jeffrey Deaver will enjoy
<i>Library Journal</i>
A devastatingly cool series
<i>New York Times Book Review</i>
A straight-out thriller that moves at an arrow's pace . . . blunt and forceful, crudely elegant in its own beautiful way
Brilliant, intense portrait of a professional hit man...cinematic-style story construction, cliffhangers and urgent narrative pace
<i>The Australian</i>
A thrilling page-turner - a cross between the Jason Bourne movies and the classic assassin film Leon. Read it before it turns into a movie too.
Columbus is a hit man intriguing enough to take his place beside those created by Graham Greene and Lawrence Block.
<i>Los Angeles Times</i>
A short, sharp, electric shock of a book
<i>Shots Ezine</i>