We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The fifth DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver.

How do you catch a killer when no one knows he’s out there?

How can you be saved when no one knows you’re lost?

No one knew about the Puppet Maker… until DI Brady found what remained of his victims.
The murderer never meant them to be found.

They are his private collection: each body identical, each… altered.

Brady knows that now his secret is out, the killer will destroy the evidence – including his latest captive.

He must find a man who has hidden the worst of crimes for over twenty years.

And whose nameless victims were never even missed…

Reviews

A powerful and intelligent thriller from a must-read writer
David Mark on BLIND ALLEY
A cracker
Tania Carver on BROKEN SILENCE
Gripping and full of surprising twists. Danielle Ramsay keeps you on the edge of your seat, flipping the pages. Perfect for everyone who loves crime fiction
Nele Neuhaus, author of <i>Snow White Must Die</i>
I absolutely loved THE PUPPET MAKER... totally fabulous
Martina Cole