Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Where There's a Will

Where There's a Will

A feisty, funny and uplifting commercial women’s fiction novel with plenty of romance – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella

Would you take the chance that could change everything?

After leaving university with two degrees and no idea what to do with her life, twenty-five year old Hannah is stunned when she is left a mystery bequest by her rich, estranged great-uncle Donald.

But there’s a catch: before she can find out what she’s inherited, she must undertake a series of unknown tasks alongside Alec, Donald’s reluctant (but rather gorgeous) PA.

As the tasks progress and she and Alec grow closer, Hannah begins to think that Donald’s real gift might have more to do with love than money . . .

This funny, romantic and uplifting novel is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cathy Hopkins and Anna Bell.

(P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 30th May 2019

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781529374575