Related to: 'Liam Charles Cheeky Treats'

Hodder & Stoughton

Gino's Italian Adriatic Escape

Gino D'Acampo
Authors:
Gino D'Acampo
Hodder & Stoughton

Donal's Meals in Minutes

Donal Skehan
Authors:
Donal Skehan
Sceptre

Bitter Sweet Symphony

Shyama Perera
Authors:
Shyama Perera
Sceptre

Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet

Shyama Perera
Authors:
Shyama Perera
Sceptre

Do the Right Thing

Shyama Perera
Authors:
Shyama Perera

'Clever and original' The Sunday Mirror She looked up into her husband's amber eyes and, smiling lazily, pulled his face against hers and kissed him with a passion. And that really should be the end of the story, but it's only the beginning. Like Rama and Sita, the mythical lovers of Indian history, Chita and Shyam have set themselves the ideals of fidelity, faith and family. But, it must be said, Rama and Sita didn't live in a Docklands loft in 21st century London. When the monsters of management consultancy rear their ugly heads, Chita fights to resist a new-found lust for money and her devilish but utterly beguiling boss Sam. A difficult battle when Sam is piling her with expensive jewellery whilst her husband Shyam is being sulky and righteous at home. But when does it become too late to do the right thing?A modern fairytale with a delightfully Bollywood twist, DO THE RIGHT THING is an uplifting, feel-good tale perfect for fans of Dawn O'Porter and Marian Keyes.'Shyama Perera manages to tell a modern fairytale with intelligence, wit and charm' The List

Hodder Paperbacks

Nine Coaches Waiting

Mary Stewart
Authors:
Mary Stewart

The original queen of the page-turner Mary Stewart transports her readers to mid-century Savoy for a plot of danger and deception, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym.'One of the great British storytellers of the 20th century' Independent'Mary Stewart is magic' New York TimesLinda Martin understands what is to be lonely: her parents died when she was young, and she was raised in an orphanage. When she is hired as a governess to the orphaned young Philippe, Comte de Valmy, Linda finds a kindred spirit in the lonely little boy. But Philippe is the heir to a vast estate in Savoy, and his dangerously handsome uncle may be willing to kill to ensure that Philippe never inherits it.Mary Stewart's wonderful novel of suspense and intrigue set in the idyllic countryside of Savoy. A classic tale by one of the world's most beloved authors.'A wonderful wordsmith' Scotsman'She built the bridge between classic literature and modern popular fiction. She did it first and she did it best' Herald

Amor Towles

Amor Towles has written fiction which has appeared in The Paris Review. He lives in New York.www.amortowles.comwww.facebook.com/AmorTowles

Delia Smith

Delia Smith CBE is the UK's best-selling cookery author, having published over 21 million copies since her first book, How to Cheat at Cooking, was published in 1973. Her cookery books, including Delia's Frugal Food, Delia Smith's Cookery Course and Delia's Complete How to Cook have become instant classics and are firm favourites of cooks around the world, making Delia a household name. Awarded both an OBE and a CBE in recognition of her "contribution to television cooking and recipe writing," Delia's signature, no-nonsense approach to cooking has inspired millions of home cooks to master the culinary basics and prepare classic, delicious meals with minimum fuss.

Donal Skehan

Donal Skehan has been cooking since age four when he flipped his first pancake! Inspired by a family of passionate foodies, cooking and eating hearty home cooked food has always been a way of life. Donal is the author of seven cookbooks; Fresh was named as one of Good Food magazine's Top 10 cookbooks of the year. He's the host of Saturday Kitchen, star of cookery shows on RTE and The Food Network, and has his own hit YouTube channel. Donal was born and raised in Dublin and is currently living in LA.

Elin Hilderbrand

Elin Hilderbrand grew up in Pennsylvania and is a graduate of the University of Iowa's Writers' Workshop, where she was a teaching/writing fellow. She now lives with her husband and their three children on Nantucket, Massachusetts, where her novels are set.You can follow Elin on Twitter @elinhilderbrand or find out more on her Facebook page www.facebook.com/ElinHilderbrand.

Emma Marsden

EMMA MARSDEN is a food writer and stylist who studied at Leiths School of Food & Wine. She was Cookery Editor at Good Housekeeping magazine and is a regular contributor to Harrods' magazine. She has written a number of books including Heart on a Plate, Fortnum & Mason's Afternoon Tea and Honey & Preserves, WeightWatchers' The Smart Cook and Sainsbury's Kitchen Know-How.

George Craig

George started a band One Night Only with a schoolfriend at the age of twelve. They made the top ten - and are still going strong today - while George developed a sideline in modelling after he was scouted by Burberry's Christopher Bailey.

Gino D'Acampo

Gino was born in Napoli in the south of Italy into a large family. The food they ate was very traditional - simple recipes based on fresh and healthy fruit, vegetables, fish and meat.'My grandfather said that a good recipe doesn't need many ingredients because if the ingredients are good quality and full of flavour, why do you have to cover up or change their taste'. This is a philosophy Gino has stuck to since he first started in the kitchen. After training at the Luigi de Medici Catering College, Gino came to London at 19 and worked at The Orchard Restaurant in Hampstead and then at the Cambio restaurant in Surrey.Working with Tesco on their Finest range led to his first TV appearance on Great Food Live on UKTV Food and a TV chef was born! With a cheeky smile and exceptional talent, he was well on the way to becoming one of the UKs most popular chefs.Gino is the author of several best-selling books including Fantastico!, Gino's Pasta, Italian Home Baking and Gino's Italian Escape.He is married to Jessica and they have three children, Luciano, Rocco and Mia.

Gordon Ramsay

Scottish by birth, Gordon was brought up in Stratford-upon-Avon, England. With an injury prematurely putting an end to any hopes of a promising career in football, he went back to college to complete a course in hotel management and his dedication and natural talent led him to train with some of world's leading chefs.In 1993 Gordon became chef of Aubergine in London and within three years was awarded two Michelin stars. In 1998, at the age of 31, Gordon set up his own restaurant, Restaurant Gordon Ramsay, which quickly received the most prestigious accolade in the culinary world - three Michelin stars. One of only four chefs in the UK to maintain three stars, Gordon was awarded an OBE in 2006 for services to the industry.Now internationally renowned, Gordon has opened a string of successful restaurants across the globe, from Italy to LA. 2011 has proved to be another exciting year and saw the opening of Bread Street Kitchen in London's City district, as well as a venture across the pond in Montreal, Canada.Gordon has become a star of the small screen both in the UK and internationally, with two top rated shows in the US. Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares and Hell's Kitchen are both into their third and ninth series respectively, whilst his latest show, Masterchef US, is now in its second series and is proving to be another massive hit with viewers. Gordon has also published a number of books, many of which have become best sellers across the world, notably his autobiography, Roasting in Hell's Kitchen.Gordon lives with his wife and four children in South London, along with their two bulldogs Rumpole and Romeo.

Kirstie Allsopp

Kirstie Allsopp has starred in Channel 4's Kirstie's Vintage Home, Kirstie's Handmade Britain, and Kirstie's Homemade Home and is the co-presenter, with Phil Spencer, of Location, Location, Location and Relocation, Relocation. She got her first job with interior decorator Nikki Haslam, worked for Country Living magazine before setting up a property buying business with a friend. Kirstie lives in Devon and West London with her partner Ben Anderson and their two sons and two stepsons.

Liam Charles

Liam Charles was the youngest contestant on 2017's Great British Bake Off at 19 years old. He was the breakout star, winning over the public with his deliciously sweet baking creations and charisma. Liam Charles, from Hackney, London, is a student currently studying Drama at Goldsmiths, University of London. He is the co-presenter on the new series of Bake Off The Professionals and his debut cookbook publishes in July.

Martin Chiffers

Patissier and Chocolatier MARTIN CHIFFERS is an international pastry consultant with over thirty years' experience who has worked at some of the world's most famous venues, including Harrods, Raffles Hotel in Singapore and The Savoy Hotel in London. He is the only pastry chef in the world to have won the European Pastry Cup Coupe du Monde de la Patisserie twice with Best Sugar and Chocolate Piece, and the highest points in all categories consecutively.

Mary Stewart

Mary Stewart was one of the 20th century's bestselling and best-loved novelists. She was born in Sunderland, County Durham in 1916, but lived for most of her life in Scotland, a source of much inspiration for her writing. Her first novel, Madam, Will You Talk? was published in 1955 and marked the beginning of a long and acclaimed writing career. In 1971 she was awarded the International PEN Association's Frederick Niven Prize for The Crystal Cave, and in 1974 the Scottish Arts Council Award for one of her children's books, Ludo and the Star Horse. She was married to the Scottish geologist Frederick Stewart, and died in 2014.

Shyama Perera

Shyama Perera was the first Sri Lankan child to be born in Moscow. Her mother brought her to England in 1962, in vain pursuit of her father. Now a writer and broadcaster, she lives in north-west London with her daughters, Nushy and Tushy.

Terry Edwards

Terry trained under the Michelin-starred chef Paul Heathcote in his hometown of Liverpool before moving to London to work at Le Gavroche with Michel Roux Jr and later working with Mark Hix.