Related to: 'You Will Pay'

Mulholland Books

Liar, Liar

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Mulholland Books

Willing to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Mulholland Books

Expecting to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Mulholland Books

Final Scream

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Mulholland Books

Never Die Alone

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

NEVER DROP YOUR GUARD. NEVER CLOSE YOUR EYES. OR YOU'LL NEVER SEE HIM COMING ...Fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter will be left chilled by this latest thriller from New York Times bestseller Lisa Jackson.The murders are planned in exquisite detail and the victims are always twins. When Zoe and Chloe Denning went out to celebrate their twenty-first birthday they never made it home. For Brianna Hayward, their disappearance is proof that the '21 Killer' has reached New Orleans. Reporter Jason Bridges is intrigued by a story that could make his career. But both he and Brianna have secrets to hide. Detective Rick Bentz always had his doubts about the '21' conviction and now he fears the real murderer may be loose in his backyard. As Bentz and his partner Reuben Montoya desperately follow the trail, the killer prepares to unite Zoe and Chloe in death forever ...

Mulholland Books

Close to Home

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

HOME IS WHERE THE FEAR IS...The house where Sarah McAdams grew up has always terrified her. But now she's moved back with her daughters, determined to put her childhood fears behind her. It's harder than she thought. Increasingly haunted by the past, Sarah soon realises that the present has its own threats. One by one, teenage girls are disappearing... Frantic for her daughters' safety, Sarah feels the house's walls closing in on her once more. Somewhere deep in her memory is the key to a very real danger. And only by confronting the terrifying truth can she protect her children from a nightmare that is roaring back to life...

Mulholland Books

Deserves to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

JUDGEDAs he watches, her body drifts below the water's surface, forever altered. Before he disposes of each victim, he takes a trophy. It's a sign of his power, and a warning - to the one destined to suffer most of all...CONDEMNEDIn Grizzly Falls, Montana, Detectives Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli are struggling with a new commander and a department in the midst of upheaval. It's the worst possible time for a homicide. A body has been found, missing a finger. Alvarez hopes this means a murderer with a personal grudge, not a madman. But then a second body turns up...EXECUTEDAs the clues begin pointing toward a suspect, Pescoli's unease grows. She senses there's more to this case than others believe. A killer has made his way to Grizzly Falls, ready to fulfil a vengeance years in the making. And Pescoli must find the target of his wrath - or die trying.

Hodder Paperbacks

Born to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder Paperbacks

Unspoken

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder & Stoughton

The Night Before

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder Paperbacks

The Morning After

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder Paperbacks

Devious

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

NOWHERE IS SACRED. NOWHERE IS SAFE. Fans of Karen Rose and Nora Roberts will love Lisa Jackson's chilling new novel about a killer striking in the holiest of places.Sister Camille, a troubled novice, is found garrotted in St Marguerite's cathedral. Bentz and Montoya discover this case is close to home - Montoya knew Camille previously as his brother's girlfriend and they even know the prime suspect: the priest Frank O'Toole, father of Camille's unborn child. When more nuns are brutally slaughtered by someone who seems to know their darkest secrets, Bentz is sure Father O'Toole is their man. But the truth is even more twisted and terrifying than they first imagined ...

Hodder & Stoughton

You Don't Want to Know

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder & Stoughton

Hot Blooded

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THE KILLER ... BUT THE KILLER WILL NEVER FORGET HERA gripping psychological thriller, from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson, for readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose.A prostitute lies strangled in a seedy French Quarter hotel. Popular late-night radio host Dr. Samantha Leeds receives a threatening phone call. Who would think to link the two? But when the ominous caller persists, along with a mysterious female claiming to be a woman from her past - a woman who's been dead for years - she turns to the police for help. Detective Rick Bentz is convinced that a serial killer is prowling the streets. New Orleans is beginning to be afraid ...

Hodder & Stoughton

Running Scared

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

Fifteen years ago in Boston, Kate Summers made a bargain: she became the mother of a perfect, beautiful newborn baby, and she promised she would never breathe a word about the adoption to anyone. Now Kate has built a good life for herself and her son, Jon, in a small town in Oregon. She has almost forgotten her fear that he will somehow be taken away. Then Daegan O'Rourke arrives in town and strikes up a friendship with her and Jon. Daegan has his own past to hide - one with shocking ties to hers. Someone is searching for Kate and her son and is willing to go to any lengths to claim him. And the one man Kate is tempted to trust has dangerous secrets that could change her world forever. Soon, the past Kate thought she could outrun will explode, unearthing a legacy of lies and treachery and a fury powerful enough to kill.

Hodder & Stoughton

Left to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner'She is one of the best' Harlan CobenIn the first Pescoli/Alvarez thriller by Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson, nothing is more terrifying than being left to die . . . When Jillian Rivers opens her eyes, she's trapped in a mangled car. Then a stranger comes to her rescue...But something about him sets Jillian on edge. And if she knew what is lying out there in the Montana woods, she'd be truly terrified.Four people have already died, and detectives Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli are trying to make sense of a nightmare. With nothing but a killer's cryptic notes and their unsettling conviction that there is worse to come, someone is waiting... watching... poised to strike and make Jillian the next victim.

Hodder & Stoughton

Almost Dead

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

'She is one of the best' Harlan Coben' The first victim is pushed to her death. The second suffers a fatal overdose. The third takes a bullet to the heart. Three down, more to go. They're people who deserve to die. They're people who are in the way. And when she's finished there will be no one left... Cissy Cahill's world is unravelling fast. One by one, her family are dying. Cissy's right to be afraid - but not for the reasons she thinks. The truth is much more terrifying and cunning.Hidden in the shadows of the Cahill family's twisted past is a shocking secret - a secret that will only be satisfied by blood. And Cissy must uncover the deadly truth before it's too late.Fear is coming home - with a vengeance.********************If you like Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Karen Rose you will love Lisa Jackson. But don't take our word for it...'WOW. This book kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time...Definitely recommend if you enjoy Murder Mysteries.' Goodreads reviewer'One of my favourite authors, keeps you guessing to the end.' Goodreads reviewer'A thoroughly suspenseful story that keeps you guessing until the very end' Goodreads reviewer

Hodder Paperbacks

Absolute Fear

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

YOU CAN'T OUTRUN THE PAST ...A spine-tingling thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson. A must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose.Eve Renner has struggled to remember the night of her brush with death. She remembers the anxious phone call, the friend lying in a pool of blood and her lover Cole Dennis's face and then the gunshot plunged her into darkness. When she comes to New Orleans her memories start to return and each one is luring her back to the ruins of Our Lady of Virtues Hospital. But someone is waiting to strike. Someone is deadlier than she could ever have imagined and closer than she knows ...

Hodder & Stoughton

Fatal Burn

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

He's been waiting for this very moment. With every kill he can feel her getting closer. Very soon - just a few more victims to go. All he needed was the girl, Dani, and now that he has her, his plan is in motion and no one can stop it.The police don't believe Shannon Flannery when she says someone is out there, watching her, trying to kill her. The only person on her side is Travis Settler. The former Special Forces agent is convinced Shannon's dark past has something to do with the disappearance of his daughter, Dani - a child whose connection to Shannon is just the beginning of the nightmare.Secrets have been kept from Shannon. Dark, dangerous, fatal secrets. Now, with no one to trust but a man who has every reason to doubt her, Shannon is determined to discover the shocking truth, even if it brings her face to face with a serial killer whose slow burn for vengeance will not be denied...

Hodder & Stoughton

Deep Freeze

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

Jenna Hughes left Hollywood for a farm in Oregon to get away from fame. But someone has followed the former movie star - an obsessed fan whose letters are personal and deeply disturbing. And while Jenna's already shaken up by what she's seen on paper, she'd be terrified if she knew what Sheriff Shane Carter is investigating. It's a shocking case that started with the discovery of a dead woman in the woods. Now two more women are missing, and one of them looks just like Jenna. As a blizzard bears down on their small town, the merciless killer's grisly work has only just begun. Jenna is getting close to meeting her biggest fan - the one who wants to own her forever.