Related to: 'Unspoken'

Mulholland Books

Paranoid

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Mulholland Books

Liar, Liar

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

'She is one of the best' Harlan Coben, No.1 New York Times bestselling authorA woman jumps to her death. She looks a lot like washed up beauty queen Didi Storm, but her daughter is adamant: that's not her mother.To solve the mystery of who jumped - and why - Remmi Storm and cop Dani Settler have to go back to the start, to a deal conducted in the Las Vegas desert 22 years ago, which went terribly wrong...A fast-paced thriller for fans for Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jackson's trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists.'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner on You Don't Want to KnowLisa Jackson is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than seventy-five novels. She has over twenty million copies of her books in print in nineteen languages. She lives with her family and three rambunctious dogs in the Pacific Northwest.mulhollandbooks.co.uklisajackson.comTwitter @MulhollandUK@readlisajacksonFB: /lisajacksonfans

Mulholland Books

Willing to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

A mother will do anything to protect her baby . . . WHEN A KILLER HAS NOTHING TO LOSEThe crime scene is as puzzling as it is brutal. Paul and Brindel Latham are found dead in their beautiful San Francisco home, each the victim of a gunshot wound to the head. THERE'S EVERY REASONFor Detective Regan Pescoli, news of her sister's death brings grief and guilt. She and Brindel weren't close, and Pescoli barely knows her teenage niece, Ivy, who lands on her doorstep in Grizzly Falls, Montana. Though Pescoli is on maternity leave, she's soon deeply involved in a very personal investigation. TO BE AFRAID . . .But as the list of suspects keeps growing, so does the body count. And Pescoli is about to find that both her and her loved ones are at the mercy of a killer who'll go to any lengths to see her suffer . . .Praise for Lisa Jackson'Jackson shows yet again why she is one of the best...A pure nail biter' Harlan Coben on You Don't Want to Know'Shiveringly good suspense! Each chapter will leave you wondering who to trust. The answer: You don't want to know . . .'Lisa Gardner on You Don't Want to Know'Absolutely tension filled...Jackson is on top of her game' Suspense Magazine on Tell Me

Mulholland Books

You Will Pay

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, a novel of deadly secrets casting long shadows...perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner. 'She is one of the best' Harlan Coben, No.1 New York Times bestselling author It starts as a prank - a way to blow off steam after a long summer at Camp Horseshoe. Monica O'Neal has it coming, and no one will really get hurt... Twenty years later, detective Lucas Dalton is investigating the discovery of human remains at the old campsite. Lucas worked there during the infamous summer when two girls went missing. That's why he's called five former counsellors back to town - including Bernadette Warden, the woman Lucas has never forgotten. Each one knows something about that terrible night. And as they reunite, a new horror unfolds. First comes a simple, terrifying message: YOU WILL PAY Then, the dying starts 'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner on You Don't Want to Know Lisa Jackson is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than seventy-five novels. She has over twenty million copies of her books in print in nineteen languages. She lives with her family and three rambunctious dogs in the Pacific Northwest. mulhollandbooks.co.uk lisajackson.com Twitter @MulhollandUK @readlisajackson FB: /lisajacksonfans

Mulholland Books

Expecting to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner on You Don't Want to Know'She is one of the best' Harlan Coben on You Don't Want to KnowTHE WOODS ARE DARKSome places earn their bad reputation through tall tales. Grizzly Falls is different. Here, killers aren't just the stuff of legends. Someone is in the nighttime shadows, watching the local teens in the moonlit woods. Waiting for the right moment, the right victim. Waiting to take away a life.AND DEEPDetective Regan Pescoli is counting the days until her maternity leave. Exhausted and emotional, the last thing she needs is another suspected serial killer. Especially when her daughter, Bianca, is swept up in the media storm. AND DEADLY...Another body is found...and another. And as the nightmare strikes closer to home, Pescoli races to find the terror lingering in the darkness, where there are too many places to hide...and countless places to die...

Mulholland Books

Final Scream

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Mulholland Books

Never Die Alone

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Mulholland Books

Close to Home

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

HOME IS WHERE THE FEAR IS...The house where Sarah McAdams grew up has always terrified her. But now she's moved back with her daughters, determined to put her childhood fears behind her. It's harder than she thought. Increasingly haunted by the past, Sarah soon realises that the present has its own threats. One by one, teenage girls are disappearing... Frantic for her daughters' safety, Sarah feels the house's walls closing in on her once more. Somewhere deep in her memory is the key to a very real danger. And only by confronting the terrifying truth can she protect her children from a nightmare that is roaring back to life...

Mulholland Books

Deserves to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder & Stoughton

The Night Before

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder Paperbacks

The Morning After

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder & Stoughton

Born to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder & Stoughton

You Don't Want to Know

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

Two years ago, Ava Garrison's cherished two-year-old son Noah disappeared.There was no ransom demand; his body was never found. Ava, wracked with grief, has been in and out of mental institutions since that night.Back on the family estate now, though, Ava is having strangely lifelike visions - visions of Noah on the dock of her island estate, or in his nursery. Visions that seem to be urging her to risk her own life . . .Ava doesn't trust anyone now. Not her husband. Not her cousins. Not the servants her wealth is paying for.They know more than they are saying. They appear to be anxious about her well-being. But the truth is more dangerous than Ava can imagine; and the price is higher than she ever thought to pay.

Hodder & Stoughton

Devious

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder Paperbacks

Running Scared

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

Fifteen years ago in Boston, Kate Summers made a bargain: she became the mother of a perfect, beautiful newborn baby, and she promised she would never breathe a word about the adoption to anyone.Now Kate has built a good life for herself and her son, Jon, in a small town in Oregon. She has almost forgotten her fear that he will somehow be taken away. Then Daegan O'Rourke arrives in town and strikes up a friendship with her and Jon. Daegan has his own past to hide - one with shocking ties to hers.Someone is searching for Kate and her son and is willing to go to any lengths to claim him. And the one man Kate is tempted to trust has dangerous secrets that could change her world forever.Soon, the past Kate thought she could outrun will explode, unearthing a legacy of lies and treachery and a fury powerful enough to kill.

Hodder & Stoughton

Left to Die

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner'She is one of the best' Harlan CobenIn the first Pescoli/Alvarez thriller by Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson, nothing is more terrifying than being left to die . . . When Jillian Rivers opens her eyes, she's trapped in a mangled car. Then a stranger comes to her rescue...But something about him sets Jillian on edge. And if she knew what is lying out there in the Montana woods, she'd be truly terrified.Four people have already died, and detectives Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli are trying to make sense of a nightmare. With nothing but a killer's cryptic notes and their unsettling conviction that there is worse to come, someone is waiting... watching... poised to strike and make Jillian the next victim.

Hodder Paperbacks

Almost Dead

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

Cissy Cahill's world is unravelling fast. One by one, her family are dying. Cissy's right to be afraid but not for the reasons she thinks. The truth is much more terrifying.Hidden in the shadows of the Cahill familys twisted past is a shocking secret a secret that will only be satisfied by blood. And Cissy must uncover the deadly truth before its too late for herself and her innocent baby son.

Hodder Paperbacks

Shiver

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson
Hodder & Stoughton

Fatal Burn

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson

He's been waiting for this very moment. With every kill he can feel her getting closer. Very soon - just a few more victims to go. All he needed was the girl, Dani, and now that he has her, his plan is in motion and no one can stop it.The police don't believe Shannon Flannery when she says someone is out there, watching her, trying to kill her. The only person on her side is Travis Settler. The former Special Forces agent is convinced Shannon's dark past has something to do with the disappearance of his daughter, Dani - a child whose connection to Shannon is just the beginning of the nightmare.Secrets have been kept from Shannon. Dark, dangerous, fatal secrets. Now, with no one to trust but a man who has every reason to doubt her, Shannon is determined to discover the shocking truth, even if it brings her face to face with a serial killer whose slow burn for vengeance will not be denied...

Hodder & Stoughton

Deep Freeze

Lisa Jackson
Authors:
Lisa Jackson