Find your favourite Book, eBook or Audio from Hodder and Stoughton Publisher
Our books

Here We Are Now

By Jasmine Warga
Authors:
Jasmine Warga
'Funny and heartfelt... fans of Sarah Dessen or Rainbow Rowell will adore this novel' - Culturefly 'Fans of High Fidelity and Nick + Nora, get your hands on this book ASAP' - PopsugarDespite sending him letters ever since she was thirteen, Taliah Abdallat never thought she'd ever really meet Julian Oliver. But one day, while her mother is out of the country, the famed rock star from Staring Into the Abyss shows up on her doorstep. This makes sense - kinda - because it turns out Julian Oliver is Taliah's father... When Julian asks her to go with him to his hometown to meet the family she has never known, Taliah embarks on a three-day voyage of discovery - of her father, of the past her mother has never shared with her, and of herself.From the bestselling author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES, this is a beautiful and heartwarming novel of music, family, and friendship.
  • More

The Heavens and the Earth

By Stu McLellan, Stu McLellan
Authors:
Stu McLellan
Illustrated by:
Stu McLellan
Bring the words of the Bible to life by colouring in a beautiful range of illustrations inspired by favourite verses from the NIV - the world's most popular and trusted translation of the Bible - all of which are ideal for prayer and meditation. This is a unique and beautiful adult colouring book that combines the Bible's life-giving words with vivid and charming pictures by illustrator and artist Stu McLellan. This is the perfect way for you to engage mindfully, meditatively and prayerfully with your favourite Bible verses.
  • More
  • Homecoming

    By Kass Morgan
    Authors:
    Kass Morgan
    In the thrilling, pulse-pounding conclusion to Kass Morgan's New York Times bestselling The 100 series, the Hundred face their greatest challenge yet. Because...Humanity is coming home.Weeks after landing on Earth, the Hundred have managed to create a sense of order amidst their wild, chaotic surroundings. But their delicate balance comes crashing down with the arrival of new dropships from space.These new arrivals are the lucky ones - back on the Colony, the oxygen is almost gone - but after making it safely to Earth, GLASS's luck seems to be running out. CLARKE leads a rescue party to the crash site, ready to treat the wounded, but she can't stop thinking about her parents who may still be alive. Meanwhile, WELLS struggles to maintain his authority despite the presence of the Vice Chancellor and his armed guards, and BELLAMY must decide whether to face or flee the crimes he thought he'd left behind. It's time for the Hundred to come together and fight for the freedom they've found on Earth, or risk losing everything - and everyone - they love.
    • More

    The Healing Blade

    By Alexander Cordell
    Authors:
    Alexander Cordell
    An epic of the days when personal honour and patriotism were moreimportant than any one man's life. John Regan has a secret mission crucial to the success of the infamousUnited Irishmen's Rebellion of 1798.A thrilling historical adventure for younger readers from the bestselling author of Rape of the Fair Country, first published in 1971 and now available as an eBookfor the first time.
    • More

    Hana

    By Lauren Oliver
    Authors:
    Lauren Oliver
    In the world of Delirium, love is a disease. And like all eighteen-year-olds, Lena and Hana must take the cure.At the start of their last summer of freedom, they were the closest of friends. Until Hana made a decision that tore them apart . . . In Delirium, we heard from Lena. Now, Hana gets to tell her side of the story. And nothing is what we first thought. Hana is a powerful, moving and beautifully told original eBook short story, with a shocking twist that will leave you with your heart in your mouth.
    • More
  • Hell's Bells

    By John Connolly
    Authors:
    John Connolly
    Samuel Johnson - with a little help from his dachshund Boswell and a very unlucky demon named Nurd - has sent the demons back to Hell. But the diabolical Mrs Abernathy is not one to take defeat lying down.When she reopens the portal and sucks Samuel and Boswell down into the underworld, she brings an ice-cream van full of dwarfs as well. And two policemen. Can this eccentric gang defeat the forces of Evil? And is there life after Hell for Nurd?
    • More
    1