Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo - SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Fox - Hodder & Stoughton

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • Paperback £8.99
    More information
    • ISBN:9781473603141
    • Publication date:24 Mar 2016
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781473603158
    • Publication date:07 May 2015

SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Fox

By Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo

  • Paperback
  • £14.99

The heroes of Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo's acclaimed SEAL Team Six series are called in to defuse an explosive situation in Syria in this ripped-from-the-headlines thriller.

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

On his way to a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul, Captain Thomas Crocker notices he's being tailed. He suspects the men tracking his movements are members of Syria's intelligence agency, the Mulhabarat - their presence a sign of the region's increasing volatility.

Syria's government is unravelling, with the alliances between rebel groups increasingly complex, and ISIS dangerously in the mix. Farid al-Kazaz, aka the Fox, leads the most threatening of the ISIS factions. He has vowed revenge for his brother's death, planning an attack that would wreak havoc across not just Syria, but the entire Middle East.

Against almost impossible odds, it's up to Crocker and the rest of SEAL Team Six to stop a ruthless killer and keep an explosive plot from detonating. Once again, the fate of millions rests on the shoulders of these fearless men.

Biographical Notes

Don Mann has been associated with the Navy SEALS for the last thirty years, as a platoon member, assault team member, boat crew leader, or advanced training officer. Up until 1998 he was on active duty with SEAL Team 6.

Visit his website at www.usfrogmann.com.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781473603165
  • Publication date: 07 May 2015
  • Page count: 320
  • Imprint: Mulholland Books
Don Mann writes like a soldier talks - straight to the point. And he packs a mean punch. — Chris Ryan, author of STRIKE BACK and KILLING FOR THE COMPANY
A steady stream of action makes this a worthy entry into the burgeoning SEAL thriller genre. — Publishers Weekly
Action addicts will find... engaging hours of reading here. — Kirkus Reviews
Mann's sparse prose keeps the story crackling and he imbues the novel with authenticity thanks to his thirty years of service. — Suspense Magazine
Reads like a Jack Reacher novel by Lee Child - fast and clean. But there's more military structure, more politics and lots of action — San Jose Mercury News