Katie Marsh - Hodder & Stoughton

Katie Marsh



Katie lives in London with her family. Before being published she worked in healthcare, and her novels are inspired by the bravery of the people she met in hospitals and clinics across the country. Her first novel My Everything is a 2018 World Book Night pick, and her second A Life Without You was a huge e-book bestseller. Her fourth novel The Rest of Me is out this summer in e-book, audio and paperback.

She loves strong coffee, the promise of a blank page and stealing her husband's toast. When not writing, she spends her time fruitlessly pursuing her children in various local parks.

You can contact Katie on Twitter (@marshisms) or Facebook (www.facebook.com/katiemarshauthor), or via her website (www.katie-marsh.com).

Hodder Paperbacks

The Rest of Me: the heartbreaking new novel from the bestselling author of My Everything

Katie Marsh
Authors:
Katie Marsh
Hodder Paperbacks

This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller

Katie Marsh
Authors:
Katie Marsh

'An emotional rollercoaster of a read... profoundly touching and moving'- Daily Express. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult. Abi has been given the second chance she never expected: she's in remission. Now she's trying to get her life - and her family - back on track after facing the worst. But it's hard to trust in happiness again, and reconnecting with her husband John proves more challenging than she thought. Can you really go back to 'normal' after thinking you're going to lose one another? With Abi's son Seb struggling with a secret of his own, the three of them are in danger of falling apart just when they need each other most. But how do you pick up the pieces of a family still suffering emotional shockwaves? And can Abi bring the people she loves most in the world back together again... before it's too late? *****What readers are saying about This Beautiful Life**'Stunning, filled with emotion...one of my favourite books of 2017!' - Off the Shelf Books'A breathtaking read that will break your heart''A beautiful, soaring story...highly, HIGHLY recommended!''I loved every word... a wonderful, wonderful book''Heartbreaking, real and unforgettable - the characters feel like friends or close family' 'Honest and powerful''Will stay in my mind for a long time to come. This author has really touched my heart''I devoured every page; an utter delight'

Hodder & Stoughton

My Everything

Katie Marsh
Authors:
Katie Marsh
Hodder & Stoughton

A Life Without You

Katie Marsh
Authors:
Katie Marsh

'A heart-clangingly powerful stunner of a novel' - Isabelle Broom, Heat. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Jodi Picoult.Can you ever outrun the past?It's Zoe's wedding day. She's about to marry Jamie, the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the blue, with the news that her mum Gina has been arrested. Zoe must make an impossible decision: should she leave her own wedding to help?Zoe hasn't seen Gina for years, blaming her for the secret that she's been running from ever since she was sixteen. Now, Gina is back in her life, but she's very different to the mum Zoe remembers. Slowly but surely, Gina is losing her memory.As she struggles to cope with Gina's illness, can Zoe face up to the terrible events of years ago and find her way back to the people she loves?A Life Without You is a stirring and poignant novel about the power of the past - and the possibilities of the future.(P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton Limited