Talulah Riley - Hodder & Stoughton

Talulah Riley



Talulah Riley is an actress, writer, and director. THE QUICKENING is her second novel. Talulah Riley can be found on Twitter: @TalulahRiley.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Coming Soon
Hodder Paperbacks

The Quickening

Talulah Riley
Authors:
Talulah Riley

Hodder & Stoughton

Acts of Love

Talulah Riley
Authors:
Talulah Riley

A bold, intelligent, and modern love story perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's ELIGIBLE and David Nicholls' ONE DAY. Bernadette is expert at hiding the truth.She has built her career as a journalist on her talent for lulling powerful men into a false sense of security, then exposing them in her ruthless profile pieces.But in Radley Blake, she may have met her match. Immune to her charms, he seems to see through every layer of her carefully constructed act: right to the truth of who she is inside.We think we're looking for love - but what if it's ourselves we need to find? Talulah Riley's wonderful first novel is an irresistible will-they-won't-they tale that asks how it is we can strive for independence, but still believe in destiny...