Talulah Riley - Hodder & Stoughton

Talulah Riley



Talulah Riley is an actress, writer, and director. THE QUICKENING is her second novel. Talulah Riley can be found on Twitter: @TalulahRiley.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Coming Soon
Hodder Paperbacks

The Quickening

Talulah Riley
Authors:
Talulah Riley
Hodder & Stoughton

Acts of Love: a sizzling and sexy escapist romance perfect for summer

Talulah Riley
Authors:
Talulah Riley

'I read this compulsively in one sitting - it's the best escapism you'll have all summer!' - Amazon reviewerACTS OF LOVE is a wonderfully romantic love story to make your heart soar, perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Eligible. Bernadette knows what she wants.Tim is perfect, and she's always had a feeling that something is about to happen between them.He might have just announced his engagement to the sickeningly wonderful Elizabeth, but the ring's not on his finger yet. And when Elizabeth starts meddling in Bernie's own love life, she knows it's time to act. Yes, Elizabeth's best friend Radley might be charming, charismatic and intelligent. But he's not Tim. And Bernadette's not a woman who takes no for an answer.'Talulah Riley is an absolute force of nature. Read and revel' - Eva Rice