Don Mann - Hodder & Stoughton

Don Mann



Don Mann has been associated with the Navy SEALS for the last thirty years, as a platoon member, assault team member, boat crew leader, or advanced training officer. Up until 1998 he was on active duty with SEAL Team 6.

Visit his website at www.usfrogmann.com.

Mulholland Books

SEAL Team Six Book 6: Hunt the Dragon

Ralph Pezzullo, Don Mann
Authors:
Ralph Pezzullo, Don Mann
Mulholland Books

SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Fox

Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo
Authors:
Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.On his way to a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul, Captain Thomas Crocker notices he's being tailed. He suspects the men tracking his movements are members of Syria's intelligence agency, the Mulhabarat - their presence a sign of the region's increasing volatility.Syria's government is unravelling, with the alliances between rebel groups increasingly complex, and ISIS dangerously in the mix. Farid al-Kazaz, aka the Fox, leads the most threatening of the ISIS factions. He has vowed revenge for his brother's death, planning an attack that would wreak havoc across not just Syria, but the entire Middle East.Against almost impossible odds, it's up to Crocker and the rest of SEAL Team Six to stop a ruthless killer and keep an explosive plot from detonating. Once again, the fate of millions rests on the shoulders of these fearless men.

Mulholland Books

SEAL Team Six Book 4: Hunt the Jackal

Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo
Authors:
Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. When a Senator's wife and teenage daughter are kidnapped, Crocker and SEAL Team Six are sent to the cities of Mexico and the jungles of South and Central America, hot on the trail of Mexican drug lords and a Colombian narco-terrorist who is known as the Jackal. A self-styled narcotics kingpin who has undergone plastic surgery to disguise his looks, the Jackal is as ruthless as he is colourful, and must be stopped. With drugs, gangs, double-crosses, and plenty of bullets, HUNT THE JACKAL will throw the team into a new environment and an unexplored corner of the world, allowing Don Mann to display his extensive knowledge about how elite warriors can adapt and fight in any situation.

Mulholland Books

SEAL Team Six Book 3: Hunt the Falcon

Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo
Authors:
Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another fast-paced adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann. The team's number one enemy, Iranian terrorist Farhed Alizadeh, codename 'the Falcon', resurfaces as the mastermind behind a series of attacks on American diplomats across the globe. Crocker and his men are ordered to bring him to justice, and their hunt leads from Bangkok to Caracas, and finally to Iran itself, when the team go in 'full black' to take down their mark. Expect nonstop thrills from the first page to the very last full stop.

Mulholland Books

SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion

Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo
Authors:
Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. A series of attacks all over the globe are linked by a single, deadly intent: someone is gathering everything they need to make a dirty bomb. The terrorists behind it are shadows; their targets unknown. Navy SEAL Commander Thomas Crocker and his elite team need answers. They need to go to the source: to track down the material the terrorists are searching for, and stop it falling into the wrong hands. The hunt takes them through the Yemen, to a hijacked boat off the Somali coast, and into the chaos of post-revolutionary Libya...where their mission becomes terrifyingly personal.Don Mann was on active duty with SEAL team six until 1998. SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion combines his real-life insight with pulse-pounding action and non-stop thrills.

Mulholland Books

SEAL Team Six Book 1: Hunt the Wolf

Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo
Authors:
Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

Mulholland Books presents... HUNT THE WOLFNavy SEAL commander Thomas Crocker doesn't do downtime. In the aftermath of a gruelling mission, he and his team decide to wind down... by climbing K2.But the world is a dangerous place wherever you go. On the mountain slopes Crocker meets a man with an appalling story - all over Europe, young girls are going missing. The authorities suspect a terrorist group is involved, but cannot prove it.Crocker and his men are sent to investigate. Their aim: to track down the ruthless men behind the kidnappings before their victims pay the ultimate price. But as they follow the trail from Scandinavia to the Middle East, they find themselves facing a web of terrorist cells with more terrifying ambitions than they could have imagined.