Ilka Tampke - Hodder & Stoughton

Ilka Tampke



Ilka Tampke was awarded a Glenfern Fellowship in 2012. Her short stories and articles have been published in several anthologies. She lives in Woodend, Australia. Her debut novel Skin was published to critical acclaim. Songwoman is her second novel.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Hodder & Stoughton

Songwoman: a stunning historical novel from the acclaimed author of 'Skin'

Ilka Tampke
Authors:
Ilka Tampke
Hodder & Stoughton

Skin: a gripping historical page-turner perfect for fans of Game of Thrones

Ilka Tampke
Authors:
Ilka Tampke