Ali Knight - Hodder & Stoughton

Ali Knight



Ali Knight has worked as a journalist and sub-editor at the BBC, Guardian and Observer and helped to launch some of the Daily Mail and Evening Standard's most successful websites. She lives with her family in London.

Visit Ali's website to find out more about her and her psychological thrillers at www.aliknight.co.uk and follow her on Twitter www.twitter.com/aliknightauthor.

Hodder & Stoughton

Before I Find You

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight
Hodder & Stoughton

Until Death

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight
Hodder Paperbacks

The Silent Ones

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

Would you try and escape if your freedom meant murder? He'll do whatever it takes to find his missing sister. But playing a killer is a very dangerous game . . .Darren Evans was only eleven when his beloved sister Carly and four other teenage girls disappeared, sparking a huge police investigation.Eventually, a woman confessed to their murders. But although she admitted her guilt, Olivia Duvall refused to say what had happened to those five missing girls. Or where their bodies might lie. Ten years later, Darren's family are still no closer to the truth. Desperate to alleviate his parents' heartbreak, Darren gets a job as a cleaner in the psychiatric hospital where Olivia was committed, hoping he can make her tell him his sister's fate once and for all.

Hodder & Stoughton

The First Cut: A compulsive psychological thriller with a shock twist that will leave you gasping

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight
Hodder & Stoughton

Wink Murder: an edge-of-your-seat thriller that will have you hooked

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

How well can you ever know the people you're closest to?'A tight-plotted, too-close-for-comfort thriller' Stylist. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Linda Green and Louise Jensen.Kate has an enviable life: a loving family and a perfect husband, Paul. But one night she finds Paul drunk and covered in blood, mumbling about having killed something - or someone. When a young and attractive woman who works for Paul is found murdered, Kate's suspicions about what he has really done send her on an increasingly desperate search for the truth that threatens to smash her carefully constructed life. Doing the right thing should seem obvious, but as the lies multiply, the truth is not as straightforward as it seems. How well does Kate really know she man she's married to?'Grips from first to last' Choice'[A] tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller' Daily Mirror'A fast-paced whodunit' Woman and Home