Ali Knight - Hodder & Stoughton

Ali Knight



Ali Knight has worked as a journalist and sub-editor at the BBC, Guardian and Observer and helped to launch some of the Daily Mail and Evening Standard's most successful websites. She lives with her family in London.

Visit Ali's website to find out more about her and her psychological thrillers at www.aliknight.co.uk and follow her on Twitter www.twitter.com/aliknightauthor.

Hodder & Stoughton

Before I Find You

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight
Hodder & Stoughton

Until Death

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

Marriage is a prison for Kelly. Her controlling and manipulative husband Christos videos her in the house, has her followed and tracks her every move. She may be desperate to leave, but she's not stupid. If she runs, he'll make sure she never sees her children again.Christos has a mistress, Sylvie, keen to pander to his every whim and even keener to step into Kelly's shoes, should she ever vacate them.Kelly thinks it's stalemate for their twisted threesome, but one of Christos's container ships is about to dock in London with a secret cargo that will change all their lives forever.If Kelly is to escape, it will be in a way she never imagined, and people will get hurt . . .(P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton

Hodder Paperbacks

The Silent Ones

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

Would you try and escape if your freedom meant murder? He'll do whatever it takes to find his missing sister. But playing a killer is a very dangerous game . . .Darren Evans was only eleven when his beloved sister Carly and four other teenage girls disappeared, sparking a huge police investigation.Eventually, a woman confessed to their murders. But although she admitted her guilt, Olivia Duvall refused to say what had happened to those five missing girls. Or where their bodies might lie. Ten years later, Darren's family are still no closer to the truth. Desperate to alleviate his parents' heartbreak, Darren gets a job as a cleaner in the psychiatric hospital where Olivia was committed, hoping he can make her tell him his sister's fate once and for all.

Hodder & Stoughton

The First Cut: A compulsive psychological thriller with a shock twist that will leave you gasping

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

'Plunges an ordinary married couple into a steadily growing horror of past lies, fresh betrayals and murderous revenge' LISA GARDNER. A gripping drama perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and While My Eyes Were Closed.Nicky's had more than her share of heartache. Her best friend Grace was brutally murdered five years ago. Now Nicky is married to Grace's widower, Greg.Greg is often away from home, leaving Nicky isolated. So when she meets Adam, an attractive young stranger, an innocent flirtation seems like it'll help her forget the past...and distract her from her loneliness.Except what starts as fun soon turns into a nightmare, and it's not long before dark secrets are revealed. What happened to Grace, all those years ago? And how well does Nicky really know the man she married?Nicky's about to discover that the scars of love can last a lifetime...

Hodder & Stoughton

Wink Murder: an edge-of-your-seat thriller that will have you hooked

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

How well can you ever know the people you're closest to?'A tight-plotted, too-close-for-comfort thriller' Stylist. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Linda Green and Louise Jensen.Kate has an enviable life: a loving family and a perfect husband, Paul. But one night she finds Paul drunk and covered in blood, mumbling about having killed something - or someone. When a young and attractive woman who works for Paul is found murdered, Kate's suspicions about what he has really done send her on an increasingly desperate search for the truth that threatens to smash her carefully constructed life. Doing the right thing should seem obvious, but as the lies multiply, the truth is not as straightforward as it seems. How well does Kate really know she man she's married to?'Grips from first to last' Choice'[A] tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller' Daily Mirror'A fast-paced whodunit' Woman and Home