Ali Knight - Hodder & Stoughton

Ali Knight



Ali Knight has worked as a journalist and sub-editor at the BBC, Guardian and Observer and helped to launch some of the Daily Mail and Evening Standard's most successful websites. She lives with her family in London.

Visit Ali's website to find out more about her and her psychological thrillers at www.aliknight.co.uk and follow her on Twitter www.twitter.com/aliknightauthor.

Hodder & Stoughton

Before I Find You

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

Maggie is a husband watcher. A snooper, a marriage doctor, a killer of happy-ever-afters. She runs her own private detective agency specialising in catching out those who cheat. And she's very good at it. Until Helene walks through her door.Helene is a husband catcher. A beautiful wife, a doting stepmother, a dazzling presence at parties. She counts herself lucky to have married one of the most eligible men in town - Gabe Moreau. Until she sees something that threatens her little family of three.Alice is a perfect daughter. Apple of her father's eye, a kind stepchild to Helene, a tragic daughter of a dead mother. She lives a sheltered but happy life. Until she finds a handwritten note on her father's desk: 'You owe me. I'm not going away.'All three women suspect Gabe Moreau of keeping secrets and telling lies. But not one of them suspects that the truth could result in murder . . .PRAISE FOR ALI KNIGHT'Crackles from first page to last' Daily Mail'A suspenseful Hitchcockian tale . . . [one of the] top ten crime books to take on holiday' Telegraph'Tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller . . . what Ali Knight does so successfully is broach the great divide between public and private space' Daily Mirror'A clever thriller . . . a gripping read' Sunday Mirror'Pacey and disquieting, Knight's debut hints she might be a successor to Sophie Hannah's queen of suspense crown' Stylist'A really enjoyable read' Number one bestselling author, Martina Cole'Top notch suspense!' Number one bestselling author, Lisa Gardner'Like The Girl on the Train, brilliantly twisty and compulsive' Elizabeth Fremantle, author of The Poison Bed

Hodder & Stoughton

The Silent Ones: an unsettling psychological thriller with a shocking twist

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight
Hodder & Stoughton

Until Death: a thrilling psychological drama with a jaw-dropping twist

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight
Hodder & Stoughton

A compulsive psychological thriller with a shock twist that will leave you gasping

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

'Plunges an ordinary married couple into a steadily growing horror of past lies, fresh betrayals and murderous revenge' LISA GARDNER. A gripping drama perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and While My Eyes Were Closed.Nicky's had more than her share of heartache. Her best friend Grace was brutally murdered five years ago. Now Nicky is married to Grace's widower, Greg.Greg is often away from home, leaving Nicky isolated. So when she meets Adam, an attractive young stranger, an innocent flirtation seems like it'll help her forget the past...and distract her from her loneliness.Except what starts as fun soon turns into a nightmare, and it's not long before dark secrets are revealed. What happened to Grace, all those years ago? And how well does Nicky really know the man she married?Nicky's about to discover that the scars of love can last a lifetime...

Hodder & Stoughton

Wink Murder: an edge-of-your-seat thriller that will have you hooked

Ali Knight
Authors:
Ali Knight

How well can you ever know the people you're closest to?'A tight-plotted, too-close-for-comfort thriller' Stylist. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Linda Green and Louise Jensen.Kate has an enviable life: a loving family and a perfect husband, Paul. But one night she finds Paul drunk and covered in blood, mumbling about having killed something - or someone. When a young and attractive woman who works for Paul is found murdered, Kate's suspicions about what he has really done send her on an increasingly desperate search for the truth that threatens to smash her carefully constructed life. Doing the right thing should seem obvious, but as the lies multiply, the truth is not as straightforward as it seems. How well does Kate really know she man she's married to?'Grips from first to last' Choice'[A] tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller' Daily Mirror'A fast-paced whodunit' Woman and Home