Related to: 'The Storyteller'

Jodi would like to dedicate her new novel to you.

Jodi Picoult

Jodi Picoult grew up in Nesconset, New York. She received an A.B. in creative writing from Princeton and a master's degree in education from Harvard. Her previous novels include House Rules, Nineteen Minutes, and My Sister's Keeper. She lives in New Hampshire with her husband and three children.

Hodder & Stoughton

Untitled Picoult

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult
Hodder & Stoughton

Small Great Things

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

When a newborn baby dies after a routine hospital procedure, there is no doubt about who will be held responsible: the nurse who had been banned from looking after him by his father. What the nurse, her lawyer and the father of the child cannot know is how this death will irrevocably change all of their lives, in ways both expected and not.Small Great Things is about prejudice and power; it is about that which divides and unites us.It is about opening your eyes. 'It's hard to exaggerate how well Picoult writes' Financial Times(P)2016 Hodder & Stoughton

Hodder & Stoughton

Leaving Time

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

In her most gripping mystery since House Rules, Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult brings us a powerful story of a young girl's determination to uncover the truth.Jenna Metcalf was with her mother the night she disappeared, but she remembers nothing.In the wake of those tragic events, she has lost not one parent, but two: her father is in an asylum, and now she lives with her grandmother - who finds it too painful to talk about what happened.Ten years on, Jenna is the only one who still seems to care. And she is determined to seek the truth, no matter how shocking and life-changing it might be . . .

Hodder Paperbacks

Vanishing Acts

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult
Hodder Paperbacks

Handle with Care

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

** THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER **It was meant to be the holiday of a lifetime.But instead of a hotel, the O'Keefes spend the first night in jail, their youngest daughter in hospital, and her sister in care.Willow O'Keefe has brittle bone disease, and without a doctor's note the breaks in her body look like the worst kind of abuse.Back home, still reeling from their ordeal, her parents know something must be done. So when a lawyer offers to take their case, it feels like a lifeline.Even though it means suing their closest friend - and claiming they wish Willow had never been born . . .

Hodder Paperbacks

Keeping Faith

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult
Hodder Paperbacks

Perfect Match

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

Hodder Paperbacks

Mercy

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR'We defy you not to be gripped' GlamourAs police chief of a small town, Cameron McDonald makes the toughest arrest of his life when his own cousin Jamie comes to him and confesses outright that he has killed his terminally ill wife. But was it murder, or mercy?It's a question that will divide the town as a heated murder trial blazes on, forcing them to face the hardest questions of the heart: when does love cross the line of moral obligation? And what does it mean to truly love another?

Hodder Paperbacks

The Tenth Circle

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

Hodder Paperbacks

House Rules

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

A gripping novel from Number One bestseller Jodi Picoult. Perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Elizabeth is Missing.She expects other people not to understand.She expects the stares and whispers.She even expects trouble with the police.But she doesn't expect Jacob to be charged with murder. And when all the hallmarks of your son's condition - his tics, his inappropriate actions, his inability to look you in the eye - can be read as guilt; when you cannot put your hand on your heart and swear he is innocent . . .How can you help your child then?

Hodder Paperbacks

Salem Falls

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

Hodder Paperbacks

Change of Heart

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult
Hodder & Stoughton

Sing You Home

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult
Hodder & Stoughton

Harvesting the Heart

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult
Hodder Paperbacks

My Sister's Keeper

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult
Hodder & Stoughton

Plain Truth

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

'Impossible to put down' OBSERVERFrom the Number One bestselling author of MY SISTER'S KEEPER and THE PACTKatie Fisher is Amish. For eighteen years, she has grown up in a community set apart from the modern world by lifestyle and belief. It is a community fiercely protective of its way of life.To turn your back on it is to lose everything - your church, your home, and your family.So in the middle of the night when the baby comes, Katie does the only thing she knows how to do in times of stress: she prays.Exhausted, she falls asleep. When she wakes, the child is gone. Her prayer has been answered.But faith alone cannot help when the baby's body is found.

Hodder & Stoughton

Songs of the Humpback Whale

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult
Hodder & Stoughton

Second Glance

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR Jodi Picoult returns with a compelling novel about loss and grief, and who has the right to decide whether a life is worth living.'Impossible to put down' OBSERVERFrom the moment Ross's fiancée Aimee was killed in a car accident, he's been trying to die too. But life won't let him go. His only hope now is that Aimee will come to him.So when he hears of strange happenings at an ancient Indian burial ground near his sister's home, he heads to Comtosook - desperate for rumours of a haunting to be true.What he finds there is not Aimee's ghost, but Lia, a very real woman whose life is filled with as many troubled secrets as his own . . .

Hodder & Stoughton

Nineteen Minutes

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult

The brilliantly thought-provoking NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER from Jodi Picoult, author of PICTURE PERFECT and MY SISTER'S KEEPER.One beautiful March morning, a student goes to school with guns instead of books, and starts shooting.Ten people are killed, and the local town is left reeling.In the search for justice and explanations which follows, the daughter of the judge sitting on the case is the state's best witness - but she can't remember what happened in front of her own eyes.Or can she?

Hodder & Stoughton

The Pact

Jodi Picoult
Authors:
Jodi Picoult