Related to: 'John Grisham's website'

Mulholland Books

Red Right Hand

Chris Holm
Authors:
Chris Holm

NOMINATED FOR THE 2017 ANTHONY AWARD FOR BEST NOVELWhen the good guys can't save you, call a bad guy.A family's holiday video goes viral when it captures the moment of a terrorist attack...In the background, it reveals a witness long thought dead.The organisation the man agreed to testify against will stop at nothing to silence him, but Special Agent Charlie Thompson won't let that happen. Charlie turns to Michael Hendricks. He has history with those threatening the witness's life and getting involved will lead him right to them. All he has to do is enter an active crime scene and find someone with good reason to hide. With his skills, he figures it'll be easy. But nothing about this story is what it seems... Praise for THE KILLING KIND'Roaring tough guy fun' The Sunday Times'A one-sitting, extravagant, mind-blowing reading pleasure' David Baldacci'Pure joy' New York Times Book Review

Mulholland Books

The Killing Kind

Chris Holm
Authors:
Chris Holm
Mulholland Books

The Competition

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark

Los Angeles DA Rachel Knight is brought in to the aftermath of a high-school shooting in Marcia Clark's gripping legal thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci and James Patterson.It's every parent's nightmare.When a high-school shooting leaves dozens dead, including the killers, the grieving community can at least be sure it won't happen again. But as prosecutor Rachel Knight and detective Bailey Keller dig deeper, they realise that the worst isn't over. The clues at the crime scene don't add up. It seems that the real shooters are still out there... In the chaos that follows, Rachel and Bailey must scramble to identify the suspects and stop them before they can strike again. Because the killers have plans. They want to beat their competition. They want to be the best... at murder.

Mulholland Books

Killer Ambition

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark

In this gripping legal thriller from author and prosecutor Marcia Clark, Rachel Knight faces down the dark side of Hollywood - perfect for fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci.Would you kill to protect your career? When the teenage daughter of a billionaire director is kidnapped, Deputy DA Rachel Knight and Detective Bailey Killer are on the case. But things go wrong fast. The girl is found murdered, and the man they suspect has rich and powerful friends. In the hostile glare of the media, under attack from her own bosses, Rachel prepares the case for trial. She will bring the truth to light... no matter who wants it to stay hidden. The stage is set for stunning courtroom drama and a thrilling ride through the dark side of Hollywood.

Mulholland Books

Trouble in Paradise

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark

TROUBLE IN PARADISE is an all-new short story featuring Rachel Knight, star of thrillers GUILT BY ASSOCIATION and GUILT BY DEGREES. Rachel Knight and her friends Toni and Bailey are taking a break from their busy, crime-focussed lives with a trip to tropical island paradise Aruba. But trouble is never far away from these three, and on their first day their investigative skills are called on when a reality TV child star goes missing...

Mulholland Books

Fifteen Digits

Nick Santora
Authors:
Nick Santora
Mulholland Books

Guilt By Degrees

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark
Mulholland Books

If I'm Dead: A Rachel Knight short story

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark

An all-new short story from Marcia Clark, IF I'M DEAD shows Deputy District Attorney Rachel Knight in her element - the courtroom - fighting to make the jury convict a man who killed his wife. The one snag? No body...IF I'M DEAD is a tense and compelling account of a high-stakes trial. Extracts from the two Rachel Knight novels are also included!

Mulholland Books

Guilt By Association

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark

When Deputy District Attorney Rachel Knight's journey home is interrupted by screaming sirens, she decides to follow them. But what she finds when she arrives at a sleazy LA motel shatters her world: her trusted colleague Jake lies dead beside the body of a teenage male prostitute. The police say murder/suicide. Rachel's gut says different. Her search for proof will take her through the dark and tangled city, from its wealthy suburbs to its violent heart. And a truth so dangerous it could kill her.

Hodder Paperbacks

The Inner Circle

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer
Hodder & Stoughton

Theodore Boone: The Abduction

John Grisham
Authors:
John Grisham
Hodder Paperbacks

The Book of Lies

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer
Hodder & Stoughton

The Millionaires

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer
Hodder Paperbacks

The Book of Fate

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

Washington D.C.Eight years ago, a crazed assassin killed the President's oldest friend and left aide Wes Holloway permanently disfigured. Now an impossible sighting of the dead man forces Wes to confront the truth of what really happened on that terrible day.A code invented by Thomas Jefferson and mysterious clues hidden by the Masons two hundred years ago may hold the answer.But not everyone wants their secrets uncovered. Who are The Three? How much of Washington do they control? Wes is running out of time, and the assassin is closing in once more . . .

Hodder Paperbacks

The Zero Game

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

Matthew Mercer and Harris Sandler are best friends who have plum jobs as senior staffers to well-respected congressmen. But after a decade in Washington, idealism has faded to disillusionment, and they're bored. Then one of them finds out about the clandestine Zero Game. It starts out as good fun - a simple wager between friends. But when someone close to them ends up dead, Harris and Matthew realise the game is far more sinister than they ever imagined - and that they're about to be the game's next victims. On the run, they turn to the only person they can trust: a sixteen-year-old Senate page who can move around the Capitol undetected. As a ruthless killer creeps closer, this idealistic page no only holds the key to saving their lives, but is also determined to redeem them in the process.Come play the Zero Game - you can bet your life on it...

Hodder & Stoughton

The Tenth Justice

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

A rollercoaster thriller to rival John Grisham - 'Meltzer's plot is well thought out, with a particularly vivid climax' Sunday Times on The Tenth JusticeBen Addison has got it made.He's just finished law school.He's a new clerk at the Supreme Court.It's the first step on a golden career path.But Ben is about to make a huge mistake. He's about to be tricked into leaking something he shouldn't. And he's about to land himself and his three best friends in really serious trouble.

Hodder Paperbacks

The First Counsel

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

JFK Jr. was Lark. Amy Carter was Dynamo. Chelsea Clinton was Energy. Meet Shadow."Shadow" is the Secret Service codename for the First Daughter, Nora Hartson. And when she starts dating young White House lawyer Michael Garrick, he starts feeling like the First Counsel. That's what happens to everyone who lives in her world.It's a world all of us have heard about, but none of us truly know - a world where your dad's the President, your close friends wear earpieces and carry guns and a world where everyone is watching.On a date, Nora and Michael see something they shouldn't. To protect her, he admits to something he shouldn't. And when the problem snowballs out of control, she may have to do something she shouldn't.The First Counsel. The President's Daughter.You've never dated anyone like this.

Coronet

Dead Even

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer
Find Theo online

Theodore Boone Website

You can find information on all of John Grisham's Theodore Boone novels on the official website, as well as videos and competitions.

Marcia Clark

Marcia Clark is a former Los Angeles deputy district attorney, and was the lead prosecutor in the OJ Simpson murder case. She co-wrote a bestselling non-fiction book about the trial, Without a Doubt, and is a frequent media commentator and columnist on legal issues. The trial was dramatized for the TV series The People vs OJ Simpson, with Marcia played by Sarah Paulson. There are four novels in the Rachel Knight series: GUILT BY ASSOCATION, GUILT BY DEGREES, KILLER AMBITION and THE COMPETITION. Visit Marcia's website at www.marciaclarkbooks.com, follow her on Twitter @thatmarciaclark or find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/thatmarciaclark.