Related to: 'John Grisham's website'

Hodder Paperbacks

The Whistler

John Grisham
Authors:
John Grisham
Mulholland Books

Red Right Hand

Chris Holm
Authors:
Chris Holm
Mulholland Books

The Killing Kind

Chris Holm
Authors:
Chris Holm
Mulholland Books

The Competition

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark

Los Angeles DA Rachel Knight is brought in to the aftermath of a high-school shooting in Marcia Clark's gripping legal thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci and James Patterson.It's every parent's nightmare.When a high-school shooting leaves dozens dead, including the killers, the grieving community can at least be sure it won't happen again. But as prosecutor Rachel Knight and detective Bailey Keller dig deeper, they realise that the worst isn't over. The clues at the crime scene don't add up. It seems that the real shooters are still out there... In the chaos that follows, Rachel and Bailey must scramble to identify the suspects and stop them before they can strike again. Because the killers have plans. They want to beat their competition. They want to be the best... at murder.

Mulholland Books

Killer Ambition

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark
Mulholland Books

Trouble in Paradise

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark
Mulholland Books

Fifteen Digits

Nick Santora
Authors:
Nick Santora
Mulholland Books

Guilt By Degrees

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark

No witnesses. No motive. No name.The homeless man's death seems an impossible case to solve. But Deputy District Attorney Rachel Knight isn't going to let that prevent her trying to bring his killer to justice.When she uncovers a link between this death and the vicious murder of an LAPD cop, one thing becomes clear: she's looking for someone who will kill to keep their secrets safe.Someone who is as smart and determined as Rachel herself.Someone who is already watching, just waiting for the chance to strike...

Mulholland Books

If I'm Dead: A Rachel Knight short story

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark

An all-new short story from Marcia Clark, IF I'M DEAD shows Deputy District Attorney Rachel Knight in her element - the courtroom - fighting to make the jury convict a man who killed his wife. The one snag? No body...IF I'M DEAD is a tense and compelling account of a high-stakes trial. Extracts from the two Rachel Knight novels are also included!

Mulholland Books

Guilt By Association

Marcia Clark
Authors:
Marcia Clark
Hodder Paperbacks

The Inner Circle

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

The darkest secret of the U.S. Presidency is about to be revealed.Beecher White, a young archivist for the US government, has always been the keeper of other people's stories, never a part of the story himself . . . Until now.While Beecher is showing Clementine Kaye, his first childhood crush, around the National Archives, they accidentally uncover a priceless artefact - a two-hundred-year-old dictionary once belonging to George Washington. Suddenly Beecher and Clementine are entangled in a web of conspiracy and murder.Beecher's race to learn the truth behind this mysterious treasure will lead to a code that conceals a disturbing secret from the nation's founding. A secret that some believe is worth killing for.

Hodder Paperbacks

The Book of Lies

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer
Hodder & Stoughton

The Millionaires

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

Charlie and Oliver Caruso are brothers who work at a private bank with the world's most exclusive clientele. Not bad for two poor guys from Brooklyn. But when the door of success slams in their face, the brothers are presented with an offer they can't refuse: three million dollars in an abandoned account that can't be traced. It's the perfect victimless crime. All they have to do is take it.So they do. Before they can blink, a friend is dead - and the bank, the Secret Service, and a female private investigator are suddenly closing in. What did they take? How are they going to stay alive? And why is the Secret Service trying to kill them? Charlie and Oliver are about to discover that it's not always easy being The Millionaires.'White-knuckle thriller . . . keeps you hooked from start to finish' Irish Times

Hodder Paperbacks

The Book of Fate

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer
Hodder Paperbacks

The Zero Game

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

Matthew Mercer and Harris Sandler are best friends who have plum jobs as senior staffers to well-respected congressmen. But after a decade in Washington, idealism has faded to disillusionment, and they're bored. Then one of them finds out about the clandestine Zero Game. It starts out as good fun - a simple wager between friends. But when someone close to them ends up dead, Harris and Matthew realise the game is far more sinister than they ever imagined - and that they're about to be the game's next victims. On the run, they turn to the only person they can trust: a sixteen-year-old Senate page who can move around the Capitol undetected. As a ruthless killer creeps closer, this idealistic page no only holds the key to saving their lives, but is also determined to redeem them in the process.Come play the Zero Game - you can bet your life on it...

Hodder Paperbacks

The First Counsel

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

JFK Jr. was Lark. Amy Carter was Dynamo. Chelsea Clinton was Energy. Meet Shadow."Shadow" is the Secret Service codename for the First Daughter, Nora Hartson. And when she starts dating young White House lawyer Michael Garrick, he starts feeling like the First Counsel. That's what happens to everyone who lives in her world.It's a world all of us have heard about, but none of us truly know - a world where your dad's the President, your close friends wear earpieces and carry guns and a world where everyone is watching.On a date, Nora and Michael see something they shouldn't. To protect her, he admits to something he shouldn't. And when the problem snowballs out of control, she may have to do something she shouldn't.The First Counsel. The President's Daughter.You've never dated anyone like this.

Coronet

Dead Even

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

Sara Tate is a prosecuting attorney with the Manhattan DA's office; her husband, Jared Lynch, a rising star in a Wall Street Law firm. They have a wonderful, happy, high-spirited, non-competitive marriage - until they accidentally find themselves on opposite sides of the courtroom, and their relationship starts to fall apart.Worse, they are threatened by interested parties on each side of the case. The result is obvious: one of them will lose. The other one will die.

Coronet

The Tenth Justice

Brad Meltzer
Authors:
Brad Meltzer

A Washington-based thriller about four ambitious twentysomething housemates, fresh out of college, eager to make their mark in their chosen careers. When one of them, Ben Addison, is tricked into leaking a Supreme Court decision on an important corporate merger in advance, he lands them all in big trouble. They resolve to get even with the man who set Ben up. But is there a traitor in the camp?

Find Theo online

Theodore Boone Website

You can find information on all of John Grisham's Theodore Boone novels on the official website, as well as videos and competitions.

Marcia Clark

Marcia Clark is a former Los Angeles deputy district attorney, and was the lead prosecutor in the OJ Simpson murder case. She co-wrote a bestselling non-fiction book about the trial, Without a Doubt, and is a frequent media commentator and columnist on legal issues. The trial was dramatized for the TV series The People vs OJ Simpson, with Marcia played by Sarah Paulson. There are four novels in the Rachel Knight series: GUILT BY ASSOCATION, GUILT BY DEGREES, KILLER AMBITION and THE COMPETITION. Visit Marcia's website at www.marciaclarkbooks.com, follow her on Twitter @thatmarciaclark or find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/thatmarciaclark.