Related to: 'Cordially Invited'

Hodder & Stoughton

The Vanished Bride

Bella Ellis
Authors:
Bella Ellis
Hodder & Stoughton

Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas!

Zoe Sugg
Authors:
Zoe Sugg
Hodder & Stoughton

The F Word

Lily Pebbles
Authors:
Lily Pebbles

If there's one piece of invaluable advice for women and girls of all ages, it is that there is nothing more important than creating and maintaining strong, positive and happy friendships with other women.In a culture that largely pits women against each other, I want to celebrate female friendships... all strings attached!If my 1998 diary is anything to go by, female friendships are incredibly complex and emotional but they're the mini love stories that make us who we are. For many women, friends are our partners in crime through life; they are the ones who move us into new homes, out of bad relationships, through births and illnesses. In The F Word I've set out to explore and celebrate the essence of female friendship at different life stages and in its many wild and wonderful forms.

Hodder & Stoughton

The Best Kind of People

Zoe Whittall
Authors:
Zoe Whittall

The gripping summer read perfect for fans of Megan Abbott's The Fever and Louise O'Neill's Asking For It . 'Prods at the dark underbelly of society.' Red Best Summer Beach ReadsA Prima Best Summer Read'Compelling story characters readers will recognize and come to love and writing that makes it effortless to turn page after page.' Vancouver SunTHE BEST KIND OF PEOPLE is a page-turning Canadian bestseller about a family on the brink of collapse. It gives no easy answers, but once you stay up all night reading it, you'll want to talk about it with everyone you know.What if someone you trusted was accused of the unthinkable?George Woodbury is a teacher at a prestigious Connecticut private school. He is voted Teacher of the Year every year, after he rescued the school from a gunman attack. On his daughter's 17th birthday this beloved husband and father, is arrested for sexual impropriety with teenage girls on a skiing trip. His wife, Joan, vaults between denial and rage as the community she loved turns on her. Their daughter, Sadie, a popular over-achieving high school senior, becomes a social pariah. Their son, Andrew, a lawyer, assists in his father's defense, while wrestling with his own unhappy memories of his teen years coming out as gay. With George awaiting trial, how do the members of his family pick up the pieces and keep living their lives? How do they defend someone they love while wrestling with the possibility of his guilt?'Whittall places the reader right at the centre of their pain. It's the best depiction of female suffering I've read since Jane Smiley eloquently tackled sexual abuse in A Thousand Acres.' Toronto Star

Hodder & Stoughton

Generation Next: The Takeover

Oli White
Authors:
Oli White

** THE #1 BESTSELLER!**The thrilling sequel to YouTube sensation Oli White's smash-hit debut GENERATION NEXT. School has finished for good, and Jack and his friends - Ella, Austin, Ava and Sai - are giving their online social media platform, Generation Next, the ultimate relaunch: a stage takeover at the world's biggest music festival. When you're interviewing famous stars and streaming the footage all over the globe, what could possibly go wrong? The takeover is the gang's most epic task yet, and when they meet TV producer Ethan, he seems like the perfect person to help out. Everyone loves Ethan: he's smart, talented and a natural addition to the group. But Jack isn't so sure. Ethan seems to be hiding something... and why can't the rest of GenNext see it? If Jack isn't careful, his dreams for Generation Next - and his relationships with Ella and his closest friends - could be about to go up in smoke...

Hodder & Stoughton

Username: Regenerated

Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi
Contributors:
Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi

BOOK 2 IN THE USERNAME SERIES BY JOE SUGGEvie is safe at home, but her heart remains in e.scape, the virtual world her father created for her. She's desperate to return, but the app that transports her has corrupted in the great reboot. When besotted geek, Lionel, offers to help, he doesn't just restore the gateway as she had planned. He opens up a series of revelations that calls into question everything Evie treasures in life. With a momentous discovery to be unearthed in the virtual realm, and an e.scape fugitive on the loose in reality, can our sidelined schoolgirl save not one world but two?

Hodder & Stoughton

Generation Next

Oli White
Authors:
Oli White
John Murray Learning

The Success Code

John Lees
Authors:
John Lees
Hodder & Stoughton

Username: Evie

Joe Sugg, Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi
Contributors:
Joe Sugg, Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi

BOOK 1 IN THE USERNAME SERIES BY JOE SUGGLike anyone who feels as though they just don't fit in, Evie dreams of a place of safety. When times are tough, all she wants is a chance to escape from reality and be herself. Despite his failing health, Evie's father comes close to creating such a virtual idyll. Passing away before it's finished, he leaves her the key in the form of an app, and Evie finds herself transported to a world where the population is influenced by her personality. Everyone shines in her presence, until her devious cousin, Mallory, discovers the app... and the power to cause trouble in paradise.

Hodder & Stoughton

The Scene Stealers

Siobhan Curham
Authors:
Siobhan Curham
Two Roads

Soil

Jamie Kornegay
Authors:
Jamie Kornegay

It begins as a simple dream.An idealistic environmental scientist moves his wife and young son off the grid, to a stretch of river bottom farmland in the Mississippi hills, hoping to position himself at the forefront of a revolution in agriculture.Within a year, he is ruined.When a corpse appears on his family's property, the farmer is convinced he's being set up. And so begins a journey into a maze of misperceptions and personal obsessions, as the farmer, his now-estranged wife, a predatory deputy, and a backwoods wanderer, all try to uphold a personal sense of honour.A darkly comic debut novel by an independent bookseller, Soil traces one man's apocalypse to its epic showdown in the Mississippi mudflats.

Hodder & Stoughton

Living La Vida Loca

Belinda Jones
Authors:
Belinda Jones
Hodder Paperbacks

The Witch's Trinity

Erika Mailman
Authors:
Erika Mailman

Zoe Sugg

Zoe Sugg is an award-winning lifestyle, fashion and beauty blogger and vlogger, Sunday Times bestselling author, the creator of Zoella Beauty & Zoella Lifestyle, and ambassador for the charity Mind. With over 16.8M subscribers across her two channels (Zoella & Zoe Sugg) Zoe is the UK's most subscribed to female creator on YouTube.

Joe Sugg

My name is Joe Sugg, otherwise known as ThatcherJoe on YouTube. I'm a British vlogger and TV personality originally from Wiltshire (The Shire), now living in London. Since 2012 I've spent most of my time trying to make people laugh with short videos on the internet.My YouTube channels include ThatcherJoe, ThatcherJoeVlogs and ThatcherJoeGames. In 2015 I published my first book, the No.1 bestseller Username: Evie, which went on to become the fastest selling graphic novel of all time. Follow me on Twitter @Joe_Sugg / Instagram @joe_sugg / Snapchat ThatcherJoe

Hodder & Stoughton to publish graphic novel from YouTube star Joe Sugg

Hodder - Joe Sugg Announcement

Siobhan Curham

Siobhan is an award-winning author of books for adults and young adults. Her first YA novel, Dear Dylan, won the Young Minds Book Award and her Shipwrecked series is currently being developed for television. She was also editorial consultant on the internationally best-selling novel Girl Online by Zoe Sugg. Siobhan runs a life coaching practice called Dare to Dream and she loves nothing more than daring other people to pursue their passions. She is also a regular contributor to newspapers, magazines and websites and has featured on various TV and radio shows, including the BBC news, BBC Breakfast, GMTV and Woman's Hour. When she isn't immersed in a world of words she can usually be found contorted into a weird shape on a yoga mat, or living out her Kids from Fame fantasies, training to become a dance teacher. For more information please visit: www.siobhancurham.co.uk www.daretodreamcoaching.blogspot.co.uk Twitter: @SiobhanCurham

Lily Pebbles

Lily Pebbles has been blogging since 2010 and is one of the pioneers of the industry. She's amassed a league of loyal followers of her blog and self-named YouTube channel for content that covers beauty, style and advice. Lily is also the co-creator and co-host of the podcast 'At Home With...'. The F Word is her first book.

Oli White

Oli White is a 21-year-old British vlogger who creates quirky comedy entertainment videos, ranging in content from celebrity interviews and challenges to collaborations with fellow vloggers. Oli started making videos in 2012 and his vlogs across his three YouTube channels, OliWhiteTV, OliWhiteVlogs and OliWhiteGames, are watched by millions of viewers every month. Originally from Hertfordshire, Oli now lives in London.

Extract

GOLD by Chris Cleave

Read an excerpt of Chris Cleave's GOLD.