Related to: 'Cordially Invited'

Hodder & Stoughton

Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas!

Zoe Sugg
Authors:
Zoe Sugg
Hodder & Stoughton

The F Word

Lily Pebbles
Authors:
Lily Pebbles
Hodder & Stoughton

The Best Kind of People

Zoe Whittall
Authors:
Zoe Whittall

The gripping summer read perfect for fans of Megan Abbott's The Fever and Louise O'Neill's Asking For It . 'Prods at the dark underbelly of society.' Red Best Summer Beach ReadsA Prima Best Summer Read'Compelling story characters readers will recognize and come to love and writing that makes it effortless to turn page after page.' Vancouver SunTHE BEST KIND OF PEOPLE is a page-turning Canadian bestseller about a family on the brink of collapse. It gives no easy answers, but once you stay up all night reading it, you'll want to talk about it with everyone you know.What if someone you trusted was accused of the unthinkable?George Woodbury is a teacher at a prestigious Connecticut private school. He is voted Teacher of the Year every year, after he rescued the school from a gunman attack. On his daughter's 17th birthday this beloved husband and father, is arrested for sexual impropriety with teenage girls on a skiing trip. His wife, Joan, vaults between denial and rage as the community she loved turns on her. Their daughter, Sadie, a popular over-achieving high school senior, becomes a social pariah. Their son, Andrew, a lawyer, assists in his father's defense, while wrestling with his own unhappy memories of his teen years coming out as gay. With George awaiting trial, how do the members of his family pick up the pieces and keep living their lives? How do they defend someone they love while wrestling with the possibility of his guilt?'Whittall places the reader right at the centre of their pain. It's the best depiction of female suffering I've read since Jane Smiley eloquently tackled sexual abuse in A Thousand Acres.' Toronto Star

Hodder & Stoughton

Generation Next: The Takeover

Oli White
Authors:
Oli White

** THE #1 BESTSELLER!**The thrilling sequel to YouTube sensation Oli White's smash-hit debut GENERATION NEXT. School has finished for good, and Jack and his friends - Ella, Austin, Ava and Sai - are giving their online social media platform, Generation Next, the ultimate relaunch: a stage takeover at the world's biggest music festival. When you're interviewing famous stars and streaming the footage all over the globe, what could possibly go wrong? The takeover is the gang's most epic task yet, and when they meet TV producer Ethan, he seems like the perfect person to help out. Everyone loves Ethan: he's smart, talented and a natural addition to the group. But Jack isn't so sure. Ethan seems to be hiding something... and why can't the rest of GenNext see it? If Jack isn't careful, his dreams for Generation Next - and his relationships with Ella and his closest friends - could be about to go up in smoke...

Hodder & Stoughton

Username: Regenerated

Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi
Contributors:
Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi
Hodder & Stoughton

Generation Next

Oli White
Authors:
Oli White

The bestselling debut novel from YouTube sensation Oli White. Things haven't been easy for Jack recently - life as a teenager has its ups and downs. But when he meets a new group of friends, who are every bit as geek as they are chic, his luck seems to be changing. Each of the group is talented and when they pool together to create Generation Next, an incredible new kind of social media platform, it's clear that they're on to something special.What if your Instagram account grew by hundreds of thousands of followers overnight, and big companies were fighting each other to offer you photoshoots? When GenNext suddenly goes viral, Jack and his friends are thrust into a crazy world of fame which is as terrifying as it is awesome. Because someone out there is determined to trip Jack up at every step. If he doesn't stop them, soon everyone he cares about - his friends, his family, and the girl he's falling for - will be in danger...

John Murray Learning

The Success Code

John Lees
Authors:
John Lees
Teach Yourself

Write Short Stories and Get Them Published

Zoe Fairbairns
Authors:
Zoe Fairbairns
Hodder & Stoughton

Username: Evie

Joe Sugg, Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi
Contributors:
Joe Sugg, Joe Sugg, Amrit Birdi
Saltyard Books

Parisian Street Style

Zoé de Las Cases
Authors:
Zoé de Las Cases
Hodder & Stoughton

The Scene Stealers

Siobhan Curham
Authors:
Siobhan Curham
Hodder Paperbacks

Living La Vida Loca

Belinda Jones
Authors:
Belinda Jones

Carmen has been feeling the need to break free for Too Darn Long. So when her equally frustrated friend Beth suggests the ultimate escape - dancing their way through a series of scorchingly-hot countries - she can't resist!There's just one catch... they can only go on this adventure if they participate in a reality TV show, one intent on teaching them the mournful tango in Argentina, the feisty flamenco in Spain and the sassy, celebratory salsa in Cuba!As they travel from Buenos Aires to Seville and ultimately steamy Havana, each dance has a profound effect on the girls - and indeed the sexy gauchos, matadors and dirty dancers who partner them...But, when the sun goes down, do they have what it takes to go beyond the steps and free their hearts for love?

Hodder Paperbacks

The Witch's Trinity

Erika Mailman
Authors:
Erika Mailman

Witch. Some words can kill . . . To Güde's son and grandchildren it could mean the loss of a loved one.To Güde it could mean torture and death at the stake.And to Güde's daughter-in-law it could mean one less mouth to feed. In a time when famine is rife and panic spreading, people resort to desperate measures in order to survive. So when Güde is accused of witchcraft by her daughter-in-law she must find the strength to clear her name and save her life . . .

Zoe Sugg

Zoe Sugg is an award-winning lifestyle, fashion and beauty blogger and vlogger, Sunday Times bestselling author, the creator of Zoella Beauty & Zoella Lifestyle, and ambassador for the charity Mind. With over 16.8M subscribers across her two channels (Zoella & Zoe Sugg) Zoe is the UK's most subscribed to female creator on YouTube.

Joe Sugg

My name is Joe Sugg, otherwise known as ThatcherJoe on YouTube. I'm a British vlogger and TV personality originally from Wiltshire (The Shire), now living in London. Since 2012 I've spent most of my time trying to make people laugh with short videos on the internet.My YouTube channels include ThatcherJoe, ThatcherJoeVlogs and ThatcherJoeGames. In 2015 I published my first book, the No.1 bestseller Username: Evie, which went on to become the fastest selling graphic novel of all time. Follow me on Twitter @Joe_Sugg / Instagram @joe_sugg / Snapchat ThatcherJoe

Hodder & Stoughton to publish graphic novel from YouTube star Joe Sugg

Hodder - Joe Sugg Announcement

Siobhan Curham

Siobhan is an award-winning author of books for adults and young adults. Her first YA novel, Dear Dylan, won the Young Minds Book Award and her Shipwrecked series is currently being developed for television. She was also editorial consultant on the internationally best-selling novel Girl Online by Zoe Sugg. Siobhan runs a life coaching practice called Dare to Dream and she loves nothing more than daring other people to pursue their passions. She is also a regular contributor to newspapers, magazines and websites and has featured on various TV and radio shows, including the BBC news, BBC Breakfast, GMTV and Woman's Hour. When she isn't immersed in a world of words she can usually be found contorted into a weird shape on a yoga mat, or living out her Kids from Fame fantasies, training to become a dance teacher. For more information please visit: www.siobhancurham.co.uk www.daretodreamcoaching.blogspot.co.uk Twitter: @SiobhanCurham

Lily Pebbles

Lily Pebbles has been blogging since 2010 and is one of the pioneers of the industry. She's amassed a league of loyal followers of her blog and self-named YouTube channel for content that covers beauty, style and advice. Lily is also the co-creator and co-host of the podcast 'At Home With...'. The F Word is her first book.

Oli White

Oli White is a 21-year-old British vlogger who creates quirky comedy entertainment videos, ranging in content from celebrity interviews and challenges to collaborations with fellow vloggers. Oli started making videos in 2012 and his vlogs across his three YouTube channels, OliWhiteTV, OliWhiteVlogs and OliWhiteGames, are watched by millions of viewers every month. Originally from Hertfordshire, Oli now lives in London.

Extract

GOLD by Chris Cleave

Read an excerpt of Chris Cleave's GOLD.