Information for Press & Media Requests from Hodder & Stoughton Publisher

Information for Press

  • For media requests, general publicity and author event queries please contact the Hodder & Stoughton Publicity Team by emailing publicityenquiries@hodder.co.uk  or call 020 7873 6000 and ask to be put through to the Hodder & Stoughton Press Office.

    How can I contact an Author?
    If you'd like to send a letter to your favourite author, you can do so by either contacting the author through his/her individual website or by sending any post c/o Hodder & Stoughton, 338 Euston Road, London, NW1 3BH. We are not able to release the contact details of any of our authors.

    How can I book an author event?
    To book an author event you need to contact the Hodder & Stoughton press office.

    How can I get a review copy?
    To get a review copy you need to contact the Hodder & Stoughton press office.

    For press information please contact:

    Karen Geary, Director of Publicity karen.geary@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Kerry Hood, Publicity Director kerry.hood@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Eleni Lawrence, Publicity Directoreleni.lawrence@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Nikki Barrow, Publicity Director - nikki.barrow@hodder.co.uk
    Sceptre

    Emilie Ferguson, Press Officer emilie.ferguson@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Poppy North, Press Officer -poppy.north@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Becca Mundy, Publicity Assistant -rebecca.mundy@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Rosie Gailer, Communications Director rosie.gailer@hodder.co.uk
    John Murray Press

    Lyndsey Ng, Publicity Manager lyndsey.ng@hodder.co.uk
    John Murray Press