Press and Media - Information from Hodder & Stoughton

Information for Press

  • For media requests, general publicity and author event queries please contact the Hodder & Stoughton Publicity Team by emailing publicityenquiries@hodder.co.uk  or call 020 3122 6777 and ask to be put through to the Hodder & Stoughton Press Office.

    How can I contact an Author?
    If you'd like to send a letter to your favourite author, you can do so by either contacting the author through his/her individual website or by sending any post c/o Hodder & Stoughton, Carmelite House, 50 Victoria Embankment, London EC4Y 0DZ. We are not able to release the contact details of any of our authors.

    How can I book an author event?
    To book an author event you need to contact the Hodder & Stoughton press office.

    How can I get a review copy?
    To get a review copy you need to contact the Hodder & Stoughton press office.

    For press information please contact:

    Karen Geary, Director of Publicity karen.geary@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Eleni Lawrence, Communications Directoreleni.lawrence@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Kerry Hood, Publicity Director kerry.hood@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Nikki Barrow, Publicity Directornikki.barrow@hodder.co.uk
    Sceptre

    Veronique Norton, Senior Publicity Manager veronique.norton@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Rebecca Mundy, Press Officer rebecca.mundy@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Emma Daley, Press Officer emma.daley@hodder.co.uk
    Sceptre/Hodder & Stoughton

    Jenni Leech, Publicity Assistantjenni.leech@hodder.co.uk
    Hodder & Stoughton

    Rosie Gailer, Communications Director rosie.gailer@hodder.co.uk
    John Murray Press

    Lyndsey Ng, Senior Publicity Manager lyndsey.ng@hodder.co.uk
    John Murray Press

    Yassine Belkacemi, Publicity Executive yassine.belkacemi@hodder.co.uk
    John Murray Press