Katie Marsh - Hodder & Stoughton

Katie Marsh



Katie lives in London with her family. Before being published she worked in healthcare, and her novels are inspired by the bravery of the people she met in hospitals and clinics across the country. Her first novel My Everything is a 2018 World Book Night pick, and her second A Life Without You was a huge e-book bestseller. Her fourth novel The Rest of Me is out this summer in e-book, audio and paperback.

She loves strong coffee, the promise of a blank page and stealing her husband's toast. When not writing, she spends her time fruitlessly pursuing her children in various local parks.

You can contact Katie on Twitter (@marshisms) or Facebook (www.facebook.com/katiemarshauthor), or via her website (www.katie-marsh.com).

Hodder & Stoughton

The Rest of Me

Katie Marsh
Authors:
Katie Marsh

'Katie Marsh writes achingly beautiful, life-affirming stories that break your heart and refuel your hope' - Miranda Dickinson. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse. Can one act of love break a family apart? Alex believes that she can overcome anything. So when her partner Sam needs her help in the most unexpected of ways, she doesn't hesitate to offer it to him - even when it means making a huge sacrifice of her own. But what neither of them can foresee is that this one act of love will reverse their roles within the family... leaving Alex reeling, and isolated from Sam and their two children.How far will you go to save someone you love? And as the threads which hold her life - and the family she adores - together start to unravel, can Alex figure out ups and downs of her new reality before everything falls apart? The Rest of Me is a moving, emotional novel about a family navigating the aftermath of a shattering event. It will make you laugh and cry, and remind you of the importance of family and love.

Hodder Paperbacks

This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller

Katie Marsh
Authors:
Katie Marsh
Hodder & Stoughton

My Everything

Katie Marsh
Authors:
Katie Marsh
Hodder Paperbacks

A Life Without You: a gripping and emotional page-turner about love and family secrets

Katie Marsh
Authors:
Katie Marsh