Press and Media - Information from Hodder & Stoughton

Press

  • For media requests, general publicity and author event queries please contact the Hodder & Stoughton Publicity Team by emailing publicityenquiries@hodder.co.uk  or call 020 3122 6777 and ask to be put through to the Hodder & Stoughton Press Office.

    How can I contact an Author?
    If you'd like to send a letter to your favourite author, you can do so by either contacting the author through his/her individual website or by sending any post c/o Hodder & Stoughton, Carmelite House, 50 Victoria Embankment, London EC4Y 0DZ. We are not able to release the contact details of any of our authors.

    How can I book an author event?
    To book an author event you need to contact the Hodder & Stoughton press office.

    How can I get a review copy?
    To get a review copy you need to contact the Hodder & Stoughton press office.

    For press information please contact:

    Eleni Lawrence, Communications Director Hodder & Stoughton
    eleni.lawrence@hodder.co.uk

    Karen Geary, Publicity Director Hodder & Stoughton
    karen.geary@hodder.co.uk

    Louise Swannell, Publicity Director Hodder & Stoughton
    louise.swannell@hodder.co.uk

    Emma Knight, Publicity Director Hodder & Stoughton
    emma.knight@hodder.co.uk

    Kerry Hood, Publicity Director Hodder & Stoughton
    kerry.hood@hodder.co.uk

    Veronique Norton, Publicity Director Hodder & Stoughton
    veronique.norton@hodder.co.uk

    Louise Court, Publicity Director Sceptre
    louise.court@hodder.co.uk

    Rebecca Mundy, Senior Publicity Manager Hodder & Stoughton
    rebecca.mundy@hodder.co.uk

    Jasmine Marsh, Publicity Assistant Hodder & Stoughton
    jasmine.marsh@hodder.co.uk

    Rosie Stephen, Publicity Assistant Hodder & Stoughton
    rosie.stephen@hodder.co.uk

    Myrto Kalavrezou, Publicity Assistant Hodder & Stoughton
    myrto.kalavrezou@hodder.co.uk

    Rosie Gailer, Communications Director John Murray Press
    rosie.gailer@hodder.co.uk

    Yassine Belkacemi, Senior Publicity Manager John Murray Press
    yassine.belkacemi@hodder.co.uk

    Alice Herbert, Senior Publicity Manager John Murray Press
    alice.herbert@hodder.co.uk

    Rachael Kichenside, Senior Publicity Manager John Murray Press
    rachael.kichenside@hodder.co.uk

    Emma Petfield, Communications Executive John Murray Press
    emma.petfield@hodder.co.uk

    John Murray Press