BookSeriesList
Hodder & Stoughton

Summer at Hope Meadows

Lucy Daniels
Authors:
Lucy Daniels

'A stunning, beautiful tale of friendship and love... I laughed and I cried, and cannot recommend it highly enough!' Books of All Kinds Newly qualified vet Mandy Hope is leaving Leeds - and her boyfriend Simon - to return to the Yorkshire village she grew up in, where she'll help out with animals of all shapes and sizes in her parents' surgery.But it's not all plain sailing: Mandy clashes with gruff local Jimmy Marsh, and some of the villagers won't accept a new vet. Meanwhile, Simon is determined that Mandy will rejoin him back in the city. When tragedy strikes for her best friend James Hunter, and some neglected animals are discovered on a nearby farm, Mandy must prove herself. When it comes to being there for her friends - and protecting animals in need - she's prepared to do whatever it takes...This gorgeous and heartwarming novel, based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series, is perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. Read what everyone's saying about Hope Meadows:'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog'Heartwarming and endearing... a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real life' - Amazon'An incredibly lovely story' - Rachel's Random Reads'The summer read of 2017!' Goodreads 'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' Goodreads 'I loved every minute' Amazon'I had tears in my eyes at the first chapter' - Goodreads'Full of charm; the perfect feel-good summer read' Amazon'One of the best books I've read!' Amazon

Hodder & Stoughton

Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romance

Lucy Daniels
Authors:
Lucy Daniels

Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground. This year, vet Mandy Hope is looking forward to the holidays. Her animal rescue centre, Hope Meadows, is up and running - and she's finally going on a date with Jimmy Marsh, owner of the local outward bound centre. The advent of winter sees all sorts of animals cross Mandy's path, from goats named Rudolph to baby donkeys - and even a pair of reindeer! But when a mysterious local starts causing trouble, Mandy's plans for the centre come under threat. She must call on Jimmy and her fellow villagers to put a stop to the stranger's antics and ensure that Hope Meadows' first Christmas is one to remember. One thing's for certain: this Christmas, there'll be animal escapades, kisses under the mistletoe...and plenty of festive cheer for all.Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Holly Martin and Cathy Bramley. Read what everyone's saying about the Hope Meadows series'Full of lovely Christmas spirit - will leave you smiling from ear to ear!' Netgalley 'This is a really lovely book and will make you feel the Christmas spirit!' Netgalley'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale... I cannot recommend it highly enough!' Books of All Kinds'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog'Incredibly lovely' - Rachel's Random Reads'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads 'Heartwarming and endearing... a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real life' - Amazon'I had tears in my eyes at the first chapter' - Goodreads'Full of charm' Amazon

Hodder Paperbacks

Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance

Lucy Daniels
Authors:
Lucy Daniels

In the little village of Welford flowers are blooming, the lambing season is underway... and love is in the air.Mandy Hope is on cloud nine. Hope Meadows, the animal rescue and rehabilitation centre she founded, is going really well. And she's growing ever closer to handsome villager Jimmy Marsh. What's more, James Hunter, her best friend, is slowly learning to re-embrace life after facing tragedy.But when an unexpected crisis causes Mandy to lose confidence in her veterinary skills, it's a huge blow. If she can't learn to forgive herself, then her relationship with Jimmy, and the future of Hope Meadows, may be in danger. It'll take friendship, love, community spirit - and one elephant with very bad teeth - to remind Mandy and her fellow villagers that springtime in Yorkshire really is the most glorious time of the year.Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Cathy Bramley.**Praise for the Hope Meadows series**'Incredibly lovely' - Rachel's Random Reads'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship and love' Books of All Kinds'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog'Heartwarming and endearing... a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real life' - Amazon'Full of friendship, community spirit and some heart-breaking moments that will leave you wanting to stay curled up on the sofa until it is complete' - Amazon'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs'Full of charm' Amazon

Hodder Paperbacks

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

Lucy Daniels
Authors:
Lucy Daniels

1