Helen Chandler

Hodder & Stoughton

On the Third Day of Christmas

Helen Chandler
Authors:
Helen Chandler

Put your feet up, tuck into a mince pie and enjoy this treat-sized piece of festive fiction. For fans of Jenny Colgan and Lisa Jewell.It's 27th December, and Julia is thinking about Christmas, and the cosy, relaxed days she spent with her best friend, Toby. Maybe it was just the magic of Christmas, or maybe it was just her, but was there a frisson of something else between them? After ten years of friendship, and a couple of near-misses, is Julia coming to realise that true love might have been under her nose all along? Most importantly, does Toby feel the same?

Hodder Paperbacks

To Have and to Hold

Helen Chandler
Authors:
Helen Chandler
Hodder & Stoughton

Two for Joy

Helen Chandler
Authors:
Helen Chandler

Julia and Toby have been friends for years, but apart from a couple of drunken snogs in their university days, there's never been anything more than friendship between them. It's only when Toby goes through a dramatic break up with his gorgeous ballerina girlfriend Ruby, that he and Julia realise they're meant to be together.Then Ruby drops a bombshell - she's pregnant - and though he feels torn in two, Toby feels he has to give their relationship another chance.Heartbroken Julia is left to lick her wounds in her little Walthamstow home, thinking she has lost Toby forever. But things soon become much more complicated . . .

Helen Chandler

Helen Chandler read English at Oxford University before working as a general manager in various NHS organisations. She lives in East London with her husband and daughter. Her first novel, TWO FOR JOY, was shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists' Association Contemporary Romance award, 2013.You can visit Helen's website at www.helenchandler.co.uk to find out more or read her blog, or follow her on Twitter www.twitter.com/HelenLChandler.

Follow Helen on Twitter

You can keep in touch with Helen on Twitter here
A pure delight ... beautifully handled with some unexpected, humorous and emotional moments, all thrown into a fast-moving plot. I loved it.

Lovereading.co.uk

Visit Helen's website and read her blog, A Life More Ordinary

Find out more about Helen by visiting her website.